Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

NAMC May Targa Rally - (Sat) 25 May 19

Posted: March 7, 2020 6:04 PM - 1145 Hits


Posted: March 7, 2020 6:04 PM

1 David Burns/Connor Murphy (Ford Fiesta ST) 22:43
2 Angus Johnson/Dion Coyle (Mazda MX-5) 23:27
3 Stuart Annesley/Stephen Jess (Mazda MX-5) 23:28
4 Chris Hillis/Thomas Hutchinson (Mazda MX-5) 23:48
5 Dermot Carnegie/Mark Fitzsimon (Ford Escort) 23:49
6 Martin Loughran/Charlie Conway (Mazda MX-5) 23:50
7 Adam Brogan/Mark Brogan (Mazda MX-5) 23:52
8 Trevor Ferguson/Raymond Donaldson (Mazda MX-5) 23:55
9 Ronan Cox/Joe O'Neill (Ford Ka) 23:56
10 Matthew Walker/Ronald Walker (Mazda MX-5) 23:57

Class Winners
Masters and Experts, Front Wheel Drive: David Burns/Connor Murphy (Ford Fiesta ST)
Masters and Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Dermot Carnegie/Mark Fitzsimon (Ford Escort)
Semi-Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Jordan Hone/Paul Hone (Nissan Micra)
Semi-Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Angus Johnson/Dion Coyle (Mazda MX-5)
Novices, Front Wheel Drive: Ronan Cox/Joe O'Neill (Ford Ka)
Novices, Rear Wheel Drive: Harry Barr/Ciaran McCaughey (Mazda MX-5)

Seeded Entry List

Posted: May 24, 2019 6:27 AM

Entries Received / On Line Entry / Details

Posted: May 8, 2019 2:24 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed