Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Apr 13

Cookstown MC April Targa - (Mon) 13 Apr 20 - POSTPONED Posted: March 17, 2020 7:19 PM

Apr 18

DMC Springfling Targa - (Sat) 18 Apr 20 - POSTPONED Posted: March 17, 2020 2:02 PM

Jul 13

Magherafelt MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Jul 19 Posted: March 7, 2020 6:13 PM

Jul 06

NUCC Targa Rally - (Sat) 6 Jul 19 Posted: March 7, 2020 6:08 PM

May 25

NAMC May Targa Rally - (Sat) 25 May 19 Posted: March 7, 2020 6:04 PM

May 11

Magherafelt May Targa Rally - (Sat) 11 May 19 Posted: March 7, 2020 6:01 PM

(Replaces Tour of the Sperrins Rally)

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Apr 27

CMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 27 Apr 19 Posted: March 7, 2020 5:58 PM

McConville Recovery Services (24hrs) Targa Rally - 27 Apr 2019

Apr 13

DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Apr 19 Posted: March 7, 2020 5:47 PM

Feb 08

MAMC Targa - (Sat) 8 Feb 20 Posted: February 7, 2020 9:40 AM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Dec 27

UAC Not the Boxing Day Targa - (Fri) 27 Dec 19 Posted: December 26, 2019 4:27 PM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Nov 23

NUCC Targa Rally - (Sat) 23 Nov 19 Posted: November 22, 2019 4:45 PM

John Mulholland Motors Friends of the Cancer Centre Targa Rally - 23 Nov 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Nov 16

OMC Gortin Targa Rally - (Sat) 16 Nov 19 Posted: November 15, 2019 3:31 PM

C-More Flying School Targa Rally - Saturday 16 Nov 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Oct 12

NAMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 12 Oct 19 Posted: October 11, 2019 8:03 PM

Ballylisk Car Sales Orchard Country Targa Rally - 12 Oct 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Oct 05

LMC Laharna Rally - (Sat) 5 Oct 19 Posted: October 4, 2019 3:38 PM



Results by: RallyScore.Net

Sep 14

CMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Sep 19 Posted: September 13, 2019 9:10 AM

Finch Retailing Targa Rally 2019 - Saturday 14 Sep 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Aug 10

RMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 10 Aug 19 Posted: July 26, 2019 6:37 AM

Jul 27

Cookstown Motor Club Benone Targa Rally - (Sat) 27 Jul 19 Posted: July 24, 2019 11:34 AM

(Replaces Autotest)

Feb 09

Mid Antrim MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 9 Feb 19 Posted: April 13, 2019 12:21 PM

Mar 02

Festival Targa (Westbury) - 2 Mar 19 Posted: January 4, 2019 11:07 AM

Dec 27

UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally - (Thu) 27 Dec 18 Posted: December 27, 2018 2:04 PM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

90 stories - page 1/5

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds




Twitter Feed