Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Jul 01

2017 BDMC Summer Targa - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: June 20, 2017 5:56 AM

BDMC Summer Targa - (Sat) 1 Jul 17

Apr 29

Cookstown Motor Club Targa - (Sat) 29 Apr 17 Posted: April 30, 2017 6:06 PM

Apr 15

DMC Springfling Targa - (Sat) 15 Apr 17 Posted: April 20, 2017 6:52 AM

Counting Round - 2017 Irish Endurance Championship

May 27

Police MC Targa - CANCELLED Posted: April 5, 2017 11:05 AM

Police MC Targa - (Sat) 27 May 17

Mar 25

Circuit of Ulster Targa - (Sat) 25 Mar 17 Posted: March 27, 2017 6:49 AM

Sep 19

A29 Targa Rally - (Sat) 19 Sep 15 Posted: January 17, 2017 10:06 AM

Dec 27

UAC Not the Boxing Day Lanes - (Tue) 27 Dec 16 Posted: January 4, 2017 2:08 PM

Dec 03

Omagh MC Targa - (Sat) 3 Dec 16 Posted: December 5, 2016 9:10 AM

Aug 30

Rathfriland Targa (Lanes) - (Sat) 30 Aug 14 Posted: November 30, 2016 11:11 AM




Olwen Blair, Gerard Rice (Around A Pound), Frank Lenehan
Photo: RMC

Aug 22

Around-A-Pound RMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 22 Aug 15 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:59 AM

Jul 18

QUBMC Summer Lanes Targa Rally - (Sat) 18 Jul 15 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:59 AM

May 02

Braeside Targa Rally - (Sat) 2 May 15 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:48 AM

Apr 18

Springfling Lanes - (Sat) 18 Apr 15 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:43 AM

Oct 04

Laharna Lanes (Larne MC) - (Sat) 4 Oct 14 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:43 AM

Sep 20

Cookstown MC Targa Lanes - (Sat) 20 Sep 14 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:34 AM

Oct 10

UAC Retro Targa - (Sat) 10 Oct 15 Posted: November 30, 2016 10:09 AM

Nov 14

Autumn Lanes (Targa) - (Sat) 14 Nov 15 Posted: November 23, 2016 9:21 AM

Nov 19

MDMC Glenview Targa - (Sat) 19 Nov 16 Posted: November 21, 2016 10:15 AM

Nov 12

BDMC Autumn Lanes - (Sat) 12 Nov 16 Posted: November 21, 2016 4:17 AM

Dec 08

MDMC Glenview Trophies Targa - (Sat) 8 Dec 12 Posted: November 11, 2016 6:05 AM

87 stories - page 3/5

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds






Twitter Feed