Magherafelt May Targa Rally - (Sat) 11 May 19

Posted: March 7, 2020 6:01 PM - 1530 Hits

(Replaces Tour of the Sperrins Rally)

Results by: RallyScore.Net


Posted: March 7, 2020 6:01 PM

1 Liam Shaw /Niall Shaw (Mazda MX-5) 31:58
2 Martin Loughran /Aaron Loughran (Mazda MX-5) 32:11
3 David Burns /Jason McGuckin (Ford Fiesta ST) 32:16
4 Eamonn Byrne /Derek Smyth (Toyota Yaris) 32:26
5 Stuart Annesley /Stephen Jess (Mazda MX-5) 32:32
6 Dermot Carnegie /Ronnie Griffin (Ford Escort) 32:48
7 Philip Hunter /Kiim Hunter (Toyota MR2) 33:13
8 Matthew Walker /Ronald Walker (Mazda MX-5) 33:18
9 Robert Haslett /Peter Haslett (Toyota Yaris) 33:42
10 Padraig McAtamney /Liam McAtamney (Mazda MX-5) 33:57

Class Winners
Masters and Experts, Front Wheel Drive: David Burns /Jason McGuckin (Ford Fiesta ST)
Masters and Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Liam Shaw /Niall Shaw (Mazda MX-5)
Semi-Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Robert Haslett /Peter Haslett (Toyota Yaris)
Semi-Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Martin Loughran /Aaron Loughran (Mazda MX-5)
Novices, Front Wheel Drive: Chris Dunne /Brendan Whyte (MG ZR)
Novices, Rear Wheel Drive: Padraig McAtamney /Liam McAtamney (Mazda MX-5)

Seeded Entry List

Posted: May 8, 2019 3:17 PM

Entries Received / On Line Entry / Details

Posted: April 12, 2019 6:22 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed