Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Laois RSC Rallysprint - (Sat) 24 Jul 21

Posted: July 23, 2021 4:09 PM - 3054 Hits

@ Stradbally Hall, Co. Laois

Live Results (Laois Rallysprint 2021) | Results by: results.shannonsportsit.ie (Angus Sealy)
Facebook Live Reports from Onthepacenote.com

Entry List / Running Order V2

Posted: July 22, 2021 2:47 PM

2 Gavin Sheill/Richie Cleary (Ford Fiesta ST) [1A]
3 Richie Long/Jessica Long (Opel Corsa GSi) [1A]
4 Anthony McDonald/Oisin Sherlock (Opel Corsa) [2A]
5 Ryan McCanney/Conor McGuren (Vauxhall Nova GTE) [1A]
6 Michael McCrossan/Brian McElhill (Ford Escort G3) [2B]
7 David Dennison/Damien Conlan (Vauxhall Corsa B) [2B]
8 Lee Bracken/Francis Kelly (Honda Civic EK4) [1B]
9 Padraig Gorman/Ciara Gorman (Toyota Starlet RWD) [2A]
10 Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson (Honda Civic) [2B]
11 Thomas Lynch/Ronan Sheehy (TBA TBA) []
12 Michael Feeney/Jerry Clancy (Honda Civic) [2B]
14 Anthony Masterson/Tommy Clinton (Honda EG6) [2B]
17 Joe Browne/Colum Browne (Honda Civic) [2B]
18 Michael Linehan/Karen O'Dowd (Ford Escort G4) [3A]
19 Evan Russell/Richie Long (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
20 Paul Doyle/Pat Knox (BMW 3 Series Compact) [3A]
21 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey (Peugeot 106) [2A]
22 Dermot Hassett/Mark Reilly (Honda Civic Type R) [3B]
23 Paul Quinlan/Andrew Purser (Ford Fiesta) [3A]
24 Christopher Snow/James Quinn (Honda Civic) [3B]
25 Adrian Cannon/Micheal O'Donnell (Ford Escort) [3A]
26 Paschal O'Shea/Larry O'Shea (BMW 3 Series Compact) [4]
27 Michael Tumulty/Podge Newe (Honda Civic Type R) [3B]
28 Darragh O'Donovan/Michael White (Honda Civic) [2B]
29 Ciaran McCullagh/Alan Dolan (Honda Civic) [2B]
30 Ed Muldoon/David Carney (Suzuki Swift) [2B]
31 Eoghan Fogarty/Cian Fogarty (Lada VFTS) [2A]
32 Brendan Dowling/Larry Brady (Toyota AE86) [2B]
33 Paul McMahon/TBA (TBA) []
34 Niall Fitzpatrick/Matthew Reade (Ford Escort Mk1) [3A]
35 Steven Corey/Andrew Wedlock (Ford Escort Mk2) [4]
36 Brian Little/David McSorley (Ford Escort G3) [3A]
37 Casey Jay Coleman/Adam Coffey (Ford Fiesta) [7]
38 Aoife Raftery/Dylan Doonan (Ford Fiesta R2) [2B]
39 James Boland/John McCay (Ford Fiesta) [7]
41 James Bradley/JP Ruth (Honda EG6) [2B]
42 Barry Mahon/Keith Murphy (Honda Civic) [2B]
43 Fintan McGrady/Drew Wylie (Ford Escort Mk2) [3A]
44 Aidan Bourke/Cian Bourke (Ford Escort) [3B]
45 Neil Phelan/Keith McCarthy (Ford Escort Mk2) [4]
46 Gary McElhinney/Stephen McGing (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
48 James Coleman/Grace O'Brien (Ford Escort Mk2) [4]
49 David Crossen/Mark Faulkner (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
50 Pat Oconnell/Mark Wiley (Ford Fiesta R5) [5B]
52 Daniel Cronin/Cremin JJ (Ford Fiesta R5) [5B]
53 David Condell/Liam Grant (Ford Fiesta R5 MK2) [5B]
54 Pete McCullagh/Callum Maguire (Ford Fiesta R5) [5B]
55 Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) [5B]
56 Ashley Dickson/Paddy McCrudden (Ford Fiesta R5) [5B]
57 Ian Dickson/TBA TBA (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) [5A]
58 John Lynch/Mark Kirwan (Skoda Fabia) [1A]
59 Stephen Dickson/Dermot McCafferty (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) [5A]
60 PJ O'Connor/Denny Greaney (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) [5A]
61 Derrick Jobb/TBA (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10) [5A]
63 Mikie Morahan/Jenny Morahan (Subaru Impreza) [5B]
64 Ed Colton/Keith Colton (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 6) [5B]
65 Alan Shinnors/George Shinnors (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) [5B]
66 Colin O'Rourke/Shane Gilhooly (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) [5B]

Information Bulletin 2 - Final Instructions

Posted: July 22, 2021 2:44 PM


Posted: July 14, 2021 10:10 AM

Entries Received (12 Jul 21)

Posted: July 14, 2021 9:59 AM

Adrian Cannon/Micheal O'Donnell (Ford Escort)
Alan Shinnors/George Shinnors (Mitsubishi Evo 9)
Anthony Masterson/Tommy Clinton (Honda EG6)
Anthony McDonald/Oisin Sherlock (Opel Corsa)
Aoife Raftery/Dylan Doonan (TBA)
Ashley Dickson/TBA TBA (Ford Fiesta)
Barry Mahon/TBA (Honda Civic)
Brendan Dowling/Larry Brady (Toyota Ae86)
Brian Little/David McSorley (Ford Escort G3)
Christopher Snow/TBA (Honda Civic)
Christy Butler/Ann Hutchinson (Honda Civic)
Ciaran McCullagh/TBA (Honda Civic)
Colin O'Rourke/Shane Gilhooly (Mitsubishi Evo 6)
Darragh O'Donovan/Michael White (Honda Civic)
David Dennison/TBA (Vauxhall Corsa B)
Denning Patricia/Downey Joe (Mitsubishi Evo 9 GT)
Derek Mackarel/Eamonn Creedon (Mitsubishi Evo 9)
Dermot Hassett/Mark Reilly (Honda Civic Type R)
Downey Joe/Denning Patricia (Opel Corsa)
ED Muldoon/TBA (Suzuki Swift)
Enda O'Brien/John Butler (VW Polo GTI R5)
Eoghan Fogarty/TBA (TBA)
Fintan McGrady/TBA (Ford Escort Mk2)
Gary McElhinney/Stephen McGing (Ford Escort Mk2)
Ian Dickson/TBA TBA (Mitsubishi Evo 9)
Jason Dickson/TBA (Ford Fiesta)
John Lynch/Michael Coady (Skoda Fabia)
JP Ruth/Bradley James (Peugeot 106 Rallye)
Lee Bracken/Francis Kelly (Honda Civic EK4)
Michael Conlon/TBA (Ford Escort Mk2)
Michael Feeney/TBA (TBA)
Michael Linehan/Karen O'Dowd (Ford Escort G4)
Michael McCrossan/Brian McElhill (Ford Escort G3)
Michael Tumulty/Podge Newe (Honda Civic Type R)
Mikie Morahan/TBA (Subaru Group A)
Niall Fitzpatrick/Matthew Reade (Ford Escort Mk1)
Niall McGonigle/Paddy McCrudden (Mitsubishi Evo 10)
Paschal O'Shea/Larry O'Shea (BMW 3 Series Compact)
Pat Oconnell/Mark Wiley (Ford Fiesta)
Paul Quinlan/Sean Lambert (Ford Fiesta Mark 1)
Paul Quinlan/Andrew Purser (Ford Fiesta)
Peter McCullagh/TBA (Ford Fiesta)
PJ O'Connor/Denny Greaney (Mitsubishi Evo 9)
Richie Long/TBA (TBA)
Ryan McCanney/Conor McGuren (Vauxhall Nova GTE)
Stephen Dickson/TBA (Mitsubishi Evo 9)
Stephen McCann/Stephen McCann (TBA)
Wayne Keogh/TBA (TBA)

Aidan Bourke/Cian Bourke (Ford Escort)
Casey Jay Coleman/TBA (Ford Fiesta)
David Condell/TBA (TBA)
ED Colton/TBA (TBA)
Gavin Sheill/TBA (TBA)
James Coleman/TBA (Ford Escort)
Josh Moffett/Andy Hayes (Ford Fiesta WRC)
Noel Lappin/TBA (Ford Escort RS2000)
Padraig Gorman/TBA (Toyota Starlet RWD)
Paul Doyle/TBA (TBA)
Paul McMahon/TBA (TBA)
Shane Norris/TBA (Citroen C2)

On Line Entry

Posted: July 5, 2021 12:27 PM

Entries Open: Wed 30 Jun

Posted: June 29, 2021 3:42 PM

"It is the intention of the club to issue regs and open online entries from 30/06/2021. Entries will only be possible online, so it’s advised to oil that mouse, start up that keyboard and make sure all those digital devices are fully charged in order to get your entry in for the LRSC Summer Rallysprint, Stradbally Hall, Co. Laois.

We are delighted with the fantastic response to our Rallysprint so far and cannot wait to share more exciting news and videos with you in the coming weeks.

Please continue to help us spread the word for what can only be described as one of the greatest Rallysprint stages around.

**Gated event only. No spectators allowed.**"

Video / Details

Posted: June 26, 2021 6:07 AM

After many months, we are delighted to tell you that motorsport is coming back and what better place to come to than Laois!

Over the last number of weeks, we have been working hard to bring you the LRSC Summer Rallysprint in Stradbally Hall, Co. Laois.
- 4km stage run six times
- Hard Smooth Gravel
- Forest section
- Stunning venue

Lots more information to come in the next few days but for now, here’s a little video to show you what we have on offer.

*In line with government guidelines, this is a NO SPECTATOR EVENT. You can follow all the action through Facebook live throughout the day*

Topics: Rallysprint 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed