Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

MEC Freeman Cup Autotest - 24 Feb 19

Posted: April 14, 2019 11:45 AM - 742 Hits

Counting Round - 2018/19 Hewison Autotest Championship


Posted: April 14, 2019 11:45 AM

1 Guy Foster (Mini Special) 586.2s,
2 Ian White (Mini Special) 593.7s,
3 Dave Mosey (Mini Special) 595.5s,
4 James Wilson (Mini Special) 600.7s,
5 Robin Lyons (Mini Special) 603.0s,
6 David Thompson (Nova) 613.2s,
7 Chris Grimes (Mini) 642.4s,
8 Paul Lowther (Striker) 648.9s,
9 Paddy Power (Mini Moke) 649.3s,
10 Darren Quille (Westfield) 649.4s,
11 Liam Cashman (Nova) 663.4s,
12 Mark Guerin (Westfield) 678.1s.

Class winners:
Chris Grimes,
Ian White,
Paul Lowther,
David Thompson,
John Nolan (Starlet) 805.3s.

Semi-expert award:
Cian Power (Mini Special) 685.3s.

Novice Awards:
Christopher Grimes Jnr (Mini) 775.5s,
Eoin Noonan (Starlet) 895.6s, Aoife Ryan (Starlet) 1069.9s.

On Line Entry / Regulations

Posted: February 12, 2019 3:06 PM

Preliminary Details

Posted: February 7, 2019 4:56 PM

START Competitors are requested to check in at 10.30, to be ready to start at 11.30am, sharp.

VENUE The School Circuit, Mondello Park, Donore, Naas, Co. Kildare

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed