Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Westmeath Autocross (LS) - DATE CHANGE 29 Apr 18

Posted: October 10, 2018 7:42 AM - 1702 Hits

Counting Round - 2018 National Autocross Championship (Loose)


Posted: October 10, 2018 7:42 AM

Best time of day (Special): Derek Deane (Semog Buggy) 2m 49.84s,

Best time of day (Saloon): Matt Shinnors (Subaru Impreza) 3m 00.59s.

Class winners:
Jack Brunton (Civic),
Christopher Snow Jnr (Civic),
Walter Burke (Escort),
Paul McCann (Escort Cosworth),
Padraic McHale (Yacar Buggy),
Adam Coggeran (MG ZR),
Mervyn Deane (JB Buggy),
Sean McCaffrey (Starlet).

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: April 10, 2018 2:40 PM

Available at:

Event Poster

Posted: March 22, 2018 4:50 PM

Date Change

Posted: March 16, 2018 1:54 PM

Westmeath Loose Surface Autocross will now take place on Sunday 29th of April at Ballyfeeney Loose Track (Was 25th of March)

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed