Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Tipperary Rallysprint - 23 Apr 17

Posted: June 5, 2017 8:00 AM - 3131 Hits

In Car

Posted: June 5, 2017 8:00 AM

Donal Ryan (Toyota Starlet) Run 3


Posted: June 5, 2017 7:51 AM

1 Pat O'Connell (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) 9m 10.8s, 2 Andrew Fanning (Ford Fiesta Evo) 9m 17.3s, 3 Colin Roche (Toyota Starlet) 9m 32.3s, 4 Jason Ryan (Honda Civic) 9m 33.6s, 5 Emmet Lyons (Hinda Integra) 9m 38.3s, 6 Stephen Brennan (Hinda Civic) 9m 50.9s. Class winners: Anthony O'Driscoll (Ford Ka), Tommy Kelly (Ford Escort), Liam Mackey (Sunbeam), Emmet Cronin (Ford Escort), James Coleman (Ford Escort), Jim Butler (Subaru Impreza), Christopher O'Callaghan (Semog Buggy), Tommy Graham (Ford Escort).

Entries Remain Open

Posted: April 20, 2017 7:47 AM

Entries remain open for this Sunday's Tipperary Rallysprint at Powerstown Park Racecourse, Clonmel.

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: April 10, 2017 3:38 PM

Preliminary Details

Posted: April 10, 2017 5:56 AM

Powerstown Park Racecourse, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary

Closed loop event over 2.75kms, tarmac surface, competitors can walk or cycle course on the day.
Minimum 4 timed runs with total time to count.

Entry Secretary 087 0518424 / +353 87 0518424

Topics: Rallysprint 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed