Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

MEC Rallysprint - Mondello - (Date Change) - 16 Dec 12

Posted: December 19, 2012 12:05 PM - 7173 Hits

Full Results

Posted: December 19, 2012 11:57 AM

1 Kyle Orr (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) 21m 54.15s,
2 Keith Power (Renault Clio S1600) 21m 54.58s,
3 Pat O’Connell (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) 21m 55.79s,
4 Graeme Colfer (Citroen C2R2) 22m 01.36s,
5 Lloyd Hutchinson (Mini) 22m 13.18s,
6 Ian Gunning (Escort) 22m 15.29s,
7 Graham Kelly (Escort) 22m 17.75s,
8 David James (Escort) 22m 20.60s,
9 Jack Newman (Civic) 22m 25.02s,
10 Terence O’Shaughnessy (Escort) 22m 38.67s.

Class winners:
Ian Gunning,
Lloyd Hutchinson,
Simon McKinley (Fiat Cinquecento) 26m 09.76s,
Con Mulcahy (Nova) 23m 51.29s,
Keith Power,
Leo Doyle (Escort) 23m 11.16s,
Graham Kelly,
Fergal Allen (BMW M3) 22m 52.28s,
Pat O’Connell,
Damien Campbell (Lancer Evo) 23m 36.16s,
Derek Lenehan (Peugeot 106) 24m 10.57s,
Vincent Deery (Nova) 22m 38.8s.

Entries Received

Posted: December 13, 2012 11:13 AM

Fergal Allen (BMW M3) [4]
Seamus Broderick (Escort) [3A]
Mark Carroll (Starlet) [8]
Stephen Clarke (Escort) [2B]
Ciaran Cloke (Peugot 306) [3B]
Graeme Colfer (Citreon) [2B]
Jerr Connors (Impreza) [5B]
Bob Copeland (Fiat) [1C]
Joe Courtney (Fiat) [1C]
Chris Cullen (Puma) [1B]
Jack Deegan (Peugot 205) [3B]
Vincent Deery (Nova) [7]
Patrick Delaney (Sunbeam) [2A]
Deirdre Delaney (Fiat) [1C]
Stephen Delaney () []
Leo Doyle (Escort) []
Fergal Driver (Peugot 205) [7]
Stephen Driver (Peugot 205) [7]
Jonathan Fildes (Fiat) [1C]
Willie Fitzpatrick (Mini) [1A]
John Greaney (Peugot 106) [6]
Ian Gunning (Escort) [1A]
Barry Hallion (Punto) [1A]
Brian Hassett (Civic) [2B]
Mark Hayden (Escort) [2B]
Lloyd Hutchinson (Cooper "S") [1B]
Alastair Kellett (Punto) [1A]
Brian Lawlor (Escort) [3B]
Derek Lenehan (Peugot 205) [6]
Barry Mahon (Saxo) [6]
Anthony Masterson (Integra) [3B]
Barry McArdle (Peugot 205) [6]
Simon McKinley (Fiat) [1C]
Peter McKinley (Fiat) [1C]
Gary McNamee (Civic) [2B]
Con Mulchay (Nova) [2A]
Pat Murphy (Peugot 205) [3B]
Jack Newman (Civic) [2B]
John Newman (BMW M3) [1A]
Dermot Nolan (Fiat) [1C]
Pat O'Connell (Evo 9) [5A]
Paul O'Connell (Fiat) [1C]
Mike O'Connor (Evo 2) [1A]
Senan O'Connor (Fiat) [1C]
Kyle Orr (Evo 9) [1A]
Terence O'Shaugnessy () []
Eddie Power (Corolla) [5A]
Keith Power (Clio) [2B]
Padraic Roche (Escort) [3A]
Stephen Ryan (Escort) [1B]
Jason Ryan (Civic) [2B]
William Smyth (Starlet) [3A]
Rory Stephens (Fiat) [1C]
Kenneth Treacy (Peugot 206) [1B]
Gary Walker (Escort) [3B]
John Ward (Peugot 106) [6]

Entries still accepted but please advise event Secretary on 087 2197512 / +353 87 2197512 or davidpain53@gmail.com

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: December 8, 2012 2:20 PM

MEC Mondello Rallysprint 16th December 2012

Posted: October 11, 2012 2:34 PM

Please note that the date of the Motor Enthusiasts' Club rallysprint at Mondello Park has been moved back by 2 weeks to 16th December as the circuit is not available on the scheduled date.
This years event will again feature the entire circuit including parts of the rallycross loose sections run in reverse direction.
Regulations and entries (including online entry) will be available soon.

Club Website

Posted: October 11, 2012 2:33 PM

Topics: Sprint  Rallysprint 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed