Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2017 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Border Counties - (Sat) 18 Mar 17

Posted: February 1, 2017 2:22 PM - 916 Hits

Round 1 - 2017 British Rally Championship
Round 2 - 2017 Scottish Rally Championship

Entries Received

Posted: February 1, 2017 2:22 PM

Available at:

On Line Entries / Regulations

Posted: February 1, 2017 1:32 PM

Available at:

The organisers of the Brick & Steel Border Counties Rally are delighted by the offer from British Rally Championship to be the first round of their 2017 series.

Posted: January 8, 2017 12:19 PM

We fully sympathise with our fellow organisers at Newtown & District Motor Club, having been in their position some time ago.

The fact that we have been approached is testament to the high standards set by all the events in the Scottish Rally Championship and expected by all that championships competitors.

Our route planning is already at a well advanced stage and we will now work with the BRC to see how best to bring their competitors into that plan. Further details will be announced next week at Autosport.

The team from Hawick & Border Car Club and Whickham & District Motor Club have approached this in a positive fashion and look forward to the challenge ahead.

Entries open Wednesday, 1st February 2017.

Event Website / Details

Posted: January 3, 2017 9:31 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed