Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Jun 01

EMC Erne Trophy Sprint - NEW DATE (Sat) 1 Jun 19 Posted: June 2, 2019 4:05 AM

WAS (Sat) 22 Jun 19
Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

May 25

OMC Spamount Hill Climb - (Sat) 25 May 19 Posted: May 24, 2019 6:23 AM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

May 18

UAC Knockagh Hill Climb - (Sat) 18 May 19 Posted: May 17, 2019 5:33 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

May 04

UAC Craigantlet Hill Climb - (Sat) 4 May 19 Posted: May 3, 2019 4:44 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Apr 27

NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb - (Sat) 27 Apr 19 Posted: April 26, 2019 4:15 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Jun 08

TSCC Summer Classic Sprint - (Sat) 8 Jun 19 Posted: April 25, 2019 4:14 PM

Reserve Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Apr 13

TSCC Croft Hill Climb - (Sat) 13 Apr 19 Posted: April 14, 2019 1:20 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Mar 02

NUCC March Sprint - (Sat) 2 Mar 19 Posted: April 14, 2019 12:13 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Apr 06

NUCC April Sprint - (Sat) 6 Apr 19 Posted: April 6, 2019 8:46 AM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Jun 28

LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb - 28-29 Jun 19 Posted: April 3, 2019 6:34 PM

Counting Rounds - 2019 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Mar 16

500MRCI Spring Sprint - (Sat) 16 Mar 19 Posted: March 16, 2019 5:31 AM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Oct 26

500MRCI Halloween Sprint - (Sat) 26 Oct 19 Posted: March 15, 2019 5:58 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Aug 04

500 MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint - 4-5 Aug 18 Posted: January 27, 2019 12:55 PM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Aug 03

500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint - 3-4 Aug 19 Posted: January 6, 2019 3:01 PM

Counting Round - 2019 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Jun 29

LMC Cairncastle Hill Climb - 29-30 Jun 18 Posted: November 14, 2018 4:05 AM

Counting Rounds - 2018 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Nov 10

UAC Sprint - (Sat) 10 Nov 18 Posted: November 10, 2018 4:04 AM

Was - (Sat) 13 Oct 18
Not a Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Oct 27

500 MRCI Halloween Sprint - (Sat) 27 Oct 18 Posted: October 26, 2018 6:04 PM

Final Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

Results by: McAleer Timing

Jun 02

NUCC June Sprint - (Sat) 2 Jun 18 Posted: October 23, 2018 9:48 AM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Sprint Championship

May 26

OMC Spamount Hill Climb - (Sat) 26 May 18 Posted: October 23, 2018 8:09 AM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

Apr 28

NDMC Drumhorc Hill Climb - (Sat) 28 Apr 18 Posted: October 13, 2018 7:06 AM

Counting Round - 2018 Northern Ireland Hillclimb Championship

32 stories - page 1/2





Twitter Feed