Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Midland Autocross (GS) - 7 Aug 16

Posted: September 23, 2016 9:31 AM - 1652 Hits

Counting Round - 2016 National Autocross Championship (Grass)


Posted: September 23, 2016 9:31 AM

Best time of day (Special): Ian O'Connell (Berrisford Suzuki) 2m 08.49s,
Best time of day (Super Saloon): Bernard O'Leary (Impreza) 2m 43.35s,
Best time of day (Saloon): Dermot Cronin (Civic) 2m 36.16s.

Class winners:
Jack Walsh (Civic) 2m 41.05s,
Kevin Callanan (Peugeot 106) 2m 36.62s,
Gerard O'Brien (Astra) 2m 47.96s,
Cecil Doak (Metro 6R2) 2m 43.85s,
Walter Burke (Berrisford Hayabusa) 2m 12.49s,
Ian Byrne (Nissan Special) 2m 18.36s,
Aaron Falvey (Colt) 2m 47.31s,
Sean Cahill Jnr (Astra) 2m 53.94s,
John Whelan (Semog Buggy) 2m 24.00s.

Regulations / Details

Posted: July 27, 2016 12:10 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed