Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

ALMC Endurance Trial - (Sat) 28 Feb 15

Posted: December 19, 2015 5:13 PM - 3994 Hits

Counting Round - 2015 Irish Endurance Championship


Posted: December 19, 2015 5:13 PM


Posted: December 19, 2015 5:07 PM

1 Eamonn Byrne/William Kelly (Toyota Starlet) 1m 57s,
2 Robert Barrable/Sean Lillis (Toyota Starlet) 2m 14s,
3 Sean O'Toole/Maurice McMonagle (Toyota Starlet) 2m 51s,
4 Karl O'Donoghue/Kevin Fagan (Toyota Starlet) 3m 29s,
5 Damien Doran/Anthony O'Neill (Toyota Starlet) 3m 54s,
6 Simon McKinley/Declan Cundelan (Fiat Cinquecento) 4m 27s.

One litre class winner: Alan Kane/Della O'Reilly (Nissan Micra) 13m 59s.

Navigation Cars:
1 Niall Driver/James Driver (Toyota Starlet) 3m 18s,
2 Dermot McCafferty/Paddy McCrudden (Toyota Starlet) 5m 10s,
3 Eoin Longworth/Stephen Joyce (Toyota Starlet) 11m 36s.

Retrospective Cars:
1 Martin Nugent/Tim Faulkner (Ford Escort) 5m 13s,
2 Mark Walsh/Linda Dempsey (Ford Escort) 5m 59s,
3 Des Bruton/Eddie Colton (Hillman Avenger Tiger) 6m 16s.

Entries Received (25/2/15)

Posted: February 26, 2015 12:35 PM

Glynn Gaffney / Alan Dolan
Des Bruton / Ed Colton
Damien Doran / Anthony O'Neill
Ted ?Gaffney / Karen Gaffney
Brian Duggan / Ken Carmody
Alan Kane / Della O'Reilly
Paul Gibbons / Mark Reilly
John Carroll / Peter Murphy
Catherine Dancey / Robert Dancey
Peter Barrable / Paddy Robinson
Robert Barrable / Damien Connolly
Alan Shinnors / George Shinnors
Eamon Byrne / William Kelly
Dermot McCafferty / Paddy McCrudden
John Fraser / Michael Fitzsimons
Karl O'Donoghue / Kevin Fagan
Graham O'Donoghue / Clifford Auld
Gerard McCarthy / Tommy Commane
Robert Howard / Andrew Stewart
Kevin O'Rourke / Colin Sheeran
Gary Egan / William White
Paschal Dunne / Aine Dunne
Noel Devlin / Deirdre Gallagher
Eoin Longworth / Stephen Joyce
Martin Nugent / Tim Faulkner
Mark Walsh / Linda Dempsey
Simon McKinley/ Declan Cundelan
Niall Driver / James Driver
Noel Broderick / Eoin O'Curry
Adrian Beattie / Johnny Rooney

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: January 13, 2015 7:02 PM

Parts for Cars ALMC Endurance Trial 2015

Posted: December 26, 2014 10:33 AM

With generous support from Derek Tohill of “Parts for Cars” Blanchardstown, ALMC the founder of Endurance Trials in Ireland is delighted to announce the ultimate in Christmas presents for all Endurance, Autotest and Navigation competitors; the re-launch of the ALMC Endurance Trial which will also be the first round of the new Irish Endurance Championship.

The 2015 event returns to its spiritual home at Luttrellstown Castle & Golf Club with two runs of the legendary Luttrellstown grounds trial, the second and longest, being in darkness. The event is being run by new COC – Conor Crowley who originally launched the ALMC Multi Venue Autotest and is aided by Route Co-ordinator – Frank O’Donoghue.

“ As the founding club for Endurance Trials in Ireland, we needed to re-think our event and make sure that not only could we offer competitors value for money but also make sure that the event tested competitors over the course of the day and offered a genuine endurance experience which was above all else, fun. I am delighted that Frank has “discovered” new never seen before Selectives and I am anticipating that competitors will cover 60 kms over 18 challenging Selectives including the now famous Luttrellstown test.” – Conor Crowley

Regulations for the event that takes place on Saturday 28th February 2015 will be published shortly along with those for the new Irish Endurance Championship. The entry fee for the event will be €225 and expressions of interests are welcome by contacting the club via the club website.

Club Website

Posted: December 26, 2014 10:29 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed