rally.ie logo

Wexford Endurance Trial - 14 Jul 19

Posted: July 13, 2019 10:26 AM - 3295 Hits

Counting Round - 2019 Irish Endurance Championship

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Seeded Entry List

Posted: July 11, 2019 3:33 AM

1 Craig O'Rourke Darren Buttle
2 Karl O Donoghue TBA
3 Peter Barrable Kevin Fagan
4 Derek Butler Oisin Sherlock
5 Patrick Corcoran Rory Nash
6 Emmet Sherry Ben Kellett
7 Ross Cullen Shane Patton
8 Jack Mckenna Thomas Wedlock
9 Mark Reilly Paul Reilly
10 Robert Howard Claire Murtagh
11 Brian Duggan Ken Carmody
12 Graham o Donohoe William Kelly
13 Colin Sheridan Owen Sheridan
14 David Forde Patrick O' Leary
15 Andrew Wedlock Ellis Tiernan
16 James Kelly Craig McPhillips
17 Raymond Heney Konan Heney
18 Ronan Shanahan Darren Delaney
19 Donal Smith Trevor o'Brien
20 T.J O Brien Mark Shanahan
21 Nicole Drought Aaron McElroy
22 Peter Cummins Aaron Cummins
23 Dominic Loughran Lisa Roe
24 Declan Furlong Derek Beglan
25 Ted Gaffney Karen Gaffney
26 Jack Quinn John Nolan
27 Eamonn Mccarthy Lisa Knox
28 Seamus McHugh Shane Casey
29 Emmett Lyons Kelvin Lyons
30 James Boland Nicky Murphy
31 James Stafford James Whelan
32 Neil Hickey Leo Tector
33 Aidan Sherry James Sherry
34 Andrew Purcell TBA
35 James Murphy TBA
36 Sarah Purcell TBA
37 Noel Devlin Deirde Gallagher
38 Darragh Smyth Jessie Molloy
39 Garry Bradley Rory o Shea
40 Alan Kane Billy White
41 Richard O Reilly Paul Merrick
42 Winston Davies Niall Walsh
43 Patrick o Reilly Laura Wedlock
44 George Leech Dylan Nacey
45 Sean Davis Peter Davis
46 Eric Calnan Derek o Brien
47 Barry Attridge Kevin Horgan
48 Galabin Tchervenkov Robert Cullenton
49 Ger Keane TBA
50 Michael Coleman John Petit
51 Susan Smyth Cyril Smyth
52 Jonny Murphy Cathal Murphy
53 Grace Sherry Peter Sherry
54 Seamus Anderson Richard Schneider
55 Richard Hearney Alan Darcy
56 Gerard McCarthy Tommy Commane
57 Darragh Egan TBA
58 Alan Ryan Julie Collins
59 Aaron Waters Paddy Carroll
60 Mossie Delaney Anthony Roche
61 Liam Howlett Conor Kehoe
62 David Nolan TBA
63 Brendan Quinn TBA
64 Eoin Neville TBA
65 Declan Burke Eoin Longworth
66 Richard Ancinec TBA
67 Peter Boyle TBA

Entries Received - 1 Jul

Posted: July 3, 2019 5:49 AM

T.J O Brien
David Forde
Noel Devlin
Ross Cullen
Andrew Wedlock
Richard Ancinec
James Stafford
Michael Coleman
Susan Smyth
Nicole Drought
Craig O'Rourke
Emmet Sherry
Grace Sherry
Graham o Donohoe
Mossie Delaney
Gerard McCarthy
Dominic Loughran
Karl O Donoghue
Patrick Corcoran
Donal Smith
Kevin o'Rourke
Peter Barrable
Raymond Heney
Colin Sheridan
Jack Quinn
Sean Davis
Eamonn Mccarthy
Declan Furlong
Brian Duggan
Mark Reilly
Derek Butler
Richard O Reilly
Eric Calnan
Mark Hetherington
George Leech
Jonny Murphy
Aaron Waters
Patrick o Reilly
Winston Davies
Robert Howard
Declan Burke
Ronan Shanahan
Alan Kane
Garry Bradley
Emmett Lyons
Darragh Egan
jack Mckenna
Richard Hearney
Liam Howlett
David Nolan
Brendan Quinn
Eoin Neville
Sean Cahill
Neil Hickey
Peter Cummins

On Line Entry / Regulations

Posted: June 25, 2019 3:48 PM

More Details

Posted: June 3, 2019 4:08 PM

Now that the dust has settled after the trip to tipp event. Many of ye are busy working on your cars in preparation for the wexford event that's up next. So here is a quick insight into what to expect.

Firstly we anticipate a big entry, so drivers registered for the championship will get e mail of regs 5 days before they are made public, this is to allow you to get your entry in before the rush. After that it's first come first serve basis, entry's must be fully paid to hold starting place.

The event itself should consist of 20 selectives with HQ once again, based in the horse and hound hotel Ballinaboola. Also as last year, the trailer park is based on the hotel grounds and will be open all Saturday prior to the event.

The event itself will run a morning loop (10) and an afternoon loop (10) the lunch break will be based in HQ so crews will have limited access to the service veichles during this time.
The selectives will be some from last year in a revised format and we are delighted to say we have some all new selectives that should bring a smile to all crews. Will will give tasters of selectives in coming weeks. But it's mostly smoothish lanes.

Brian Kirwin has taking on the role of COC for the event and he and his team are busy getting prepared for the big day.

Preliminary Details

Posted: May 30, 2019 7:46 AM

After the huge success of our debut event in 2018, Wexford Motor Club are back again as a counting round of the National Endurance Championship. This will be a great event for anybody wanting to get started in motorsport.

We have a fantastic variety of selectives for 2019. With HQ based in Horse and Hound Hotel on the main new Ross to Wexford Road this event is one not to be missed.

Club Website

Posted: May 30, 2019 7:46 AM

Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events