rally.ie logo

Tipperary Endurance Trial - 26 May 19

Posted: May 25, 2019 7:29 PM - 3420 Hits

Counting Round - 2019 Irish Endurance Championship

Results: results.shannonsportsit.ie (Angus Sealy)

Seeded Entry List

Posted: May 22, 2019 4:14 AM

No Driver / Navigator (Make Model) [Class]
1 Peter Faulkner / Ian McCulloch (Toyota MR2) [F]
2 Peter Barrable / Kevin Fagan (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
3 Karl O Donoghue / Evin Hughes (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
4 Derek Butler / Oisin Sherlock (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
5 Emmet Sherry / Alecia Knox (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
6 Kevin O'Rourke / Dave McAuley (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
7 Patrick Corcoran / Gary Egan (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
8 David Forde / Patrick O'Leary (Toyota Starlet) [B]
9 Graham O Donoghue / William Kelly (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
10 Kieran Hayes / William Boxwell (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
11 Craig O'Rourke / Darren Buttle (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
12 Mark Reilly / Paul Reilly (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
14 Martin Nugent / Paul Tierney (Ford Escort) [E]
15 Ross Cullen / Shane Patten (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
16 Leigh Cavanagh / Art McCarrick (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
17 Fergal Heney / Konan Heney (Nissan Micra) [A1]
18 Colin Sheridan / Owen Sheridan (Toyota Starlet) [B]
19 Brian Duggan / Ken Carmody (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
20 Ronan Shanahan / Darren Delaney (Toyota Starlet) [B]
21 Sean Daly / Darren O Mahony (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
22 Jack Quinn / John Nolan (Mazda MX5) [F]
23 Patricia Denning / Joe Downey (Toyota Starlet) [C]
24 Noel Devlin / Conor Crowley (Skoda Felicia) [A2]
25 Peter Cummins / Aaron Cummins (Nissan Micra) [A1]
26 Gerard McCarthy / Tommy Commane (Opel Corsa) [A2]
27 Donal Smith / Trevor O'Brien (Ford Puma) [B]
28 Simon Love / Stephen Sweeney (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
29 Gordon Reilly / Peter Davis (Rover 25) [B]
30 James Kelly / Gavin Hayes (Mitsibushi Colt) [B]
31 Peter Geraghty / Adam Geraghty (Toyota Yaris) [A1]
32 Dominic Loughran / Lisa Roe (Suzuki Swift) [A2]
33 Darragh Smyth / Bobby Hennessy (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
34 Aidan Sherry / Jamie Sherry (Toyota Celica) [C]
35 Alan Kane / Billy White (Suzuki Swift) [A2]
36 Robert Graham / Ryan Treanor (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
37 Cathal Croarkin / Marco Lennon (Toyota Yaris) [B]
38 Grace Sherry / Peter Sherry (Toyota Yaris) [A1]
39 Noel Sherry / Emmet McCooey (Ford Focus) [C]
40 Declan Burke / Garret Burke (VW Beetle) [E]
41 James O' Dwyer / Padraig Forde (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
42 Mikey Walsh / Gerrard O'Connor (Toyota Corolla) [A2]
43 Cyril Smyth / Susan Smyth (Nissan Micra) [A1]
44 Darragh Egan / Kevin Kennedy (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
45 Darren Moore / Ultan Bland (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
46 David Kelleher / Jack Corcoran (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
47 Mark Hetherington / John Heatherington (Nissan Micra) [A1]
48 Galabin Tchervenkov / Robert Culleton (Fiat Seicento) [A2]
49 Colm O'Donovan / Sam Conway (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
50 Christopher Carey / Aaron Fitzgerald (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
51 Richard O'Reilly / Paul Merrick (Toyota Corolla) [A2]
52 Dylan Lennon / Sheldon Zuppa (Ford Ka) [B]
53 Andy Hayes / Brendan Quinn (Peugeot 206) [B]
54 Sean Cahill / James Sinnott (Nissan Micra) [A1]

Test Diagrams

Posted: May 22, 2019 4:13 AM

Entries Received - 14 May

Posted: May 9, 2019 12:23 PM

Sean Daly/Darren O Mahony (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
James O Dwyer/TBA (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Peter Faulkner/Ian McCulloch (Toyota MR2) [F]
Simon Love/Stephen Sweeney (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Leigh Cavanagh/Art McCarrick (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Peter Barrable/Kevin Fagan (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Kieran Hayes/William Boxwell (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Ross Cullen/Shane Patten (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Peter Geraghty/Adam Geraghty (Toyota Yaris) [A1]
Christopher Carey/Aaron Fitzgerald (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Ronan Shanahan/Darren Delaney (Toyota Starlet) [B]
Emmet Sherry/Alecia Knox (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Patrick Corcoran/Garth Eguin (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Fergal Heney/Konan Heney (Nissan Micra) [A1]
Alan Kane/Billy White (Suzuko Swift) [A2]
Karl O Donoghue/Evin Hughes (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Graham O Donoghue/William Kelly (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Noel Devlin/TBA (Skoda Flecia) [A2]
Mikey Walsh/TBA (Toyota Corolla) [A2]
David Forde/Patrick O'Leary (Toyota Starlet) [B]
Colm McKeever/Sean Marron (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Cyril Smyth/Susan Smyth (Nissan Micra) [A1]
Mark Reilly/Paul Reilly (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Derek Butler/Oisin Sherlock (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
David Kelleher/Jack Corcoran (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Darragh O Riordan/TBA (Mitsibushi Colt) [A2]
Richard O'Reilly/Paul Merrick (Toyota Corolla) [A2]
Darragh Egan/Kevin Kennedy (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Colin Sheridan/Owen Sheridan (Toyota Starlet) [B]
Jack Quin/John Nolan (Mazda MX5) [F]
Aidan Sherry/Jamie Sherry (Toyota Celica) [C]
Dominic Loughran/Lisa Roe (Suzuki Swift) [B]
Gerard McCarthy/Tommy Commane (Opel Corsa) [A2]
Darren Moore/Ultan Bland (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Dylan Lennon/Sheldon Zuppa (Ford Ka) [B]
Darragh Smyth/Bobby Hennessy (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
Peter Cummins/Aaron Cummins (Nissan Micra) [A1]
Cathal Croarkin/Marco Lennon (Toyota Yaris) [B]
Mark Hedrington/John Hedrington (Nissan Micra) [A1]
Noel Sherry/Emmet McCooey (Ford Focus) [C]
James Kelly/Gavin Hayes (Mitsibushi Colt) [B]

“Trip To Tipp” Endurance Trial 26th May 2019

Posted: May 9, 2019 12:18 PM

Ray Heney and his team have been working hard putting together the route for the “Trip to Tipp” Endurance Trial on the 26th May. The event which is based out of Dundrum House Hotel, will use the majority of the same selectives as last year which was regarded as one of the best events of the year for its surfaces and challenges. Ray is looking to make it even better this year. With over 35 entries in so far and most of the top Endurance competitors taking part it is looking to be a super event.

Entries are still open and there are a number of drivers in contact with the CoC to say they are looking for navigators. Regs and entry form are available on the Tipperary Motor Club Website. So if you are free on the 26th of May please contact 087 2789184 and he will link you up.

On a final note, an event like this requires a huge amount of volunteers and help on the day, if you or anyone you know are available to help out in any way, it would be really appreciated by all involved. The Meeting point for marshals is The Texaco Garage in Cashel on the old Dublin road at 8:30am or alternatively please contact the Chief Marshal on 086 2070382 if you are available at any time during the day.

Regulations Available

Posted: April 19, 2019 10:23 AM

Poster / Details

Posted: February 19, 2019 1:49 PM

Club Website

Posted: February 19, 2019 1:47 PM

Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events