rally.ie logo

Cookstown MC April Targa - (Mon) 13 Apr 20 - POSTPONED
Posted: March 17, 2020 7:19 PM - 182 Hits


DMC Springfling Targa - (Sat) 18 Apr 20 - POSTPONED
Posted: March 17, 2020 2:02 PM - 99 Hits


Magherafelt MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Jul 19
Posted: March 7, 2020 6:13 PM - 1141 Hits


NUCC Targa Rally - (Sat) 6 Jul 19
Posted: March 7, 2020 6:08 PM - 806 Hits


NAMC May Targa Rally - (Sat) 25 May 19
Posted: March 7, 2020 6:04 PM - 1026 Hits


Magherafelt May Targa Rally - (Sat) 11 May 19
Posted: March 7, 2020 6:01 PM - 1333 Hits

(Replaces Tour of the Sperrins Rally)

Results by: RallyScore.Net


CMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 27 Apr 19
Posted: March 7, 2020 5:58 PM - 1286 Hits

McConville Recovery Services (24hrs) Targa Rally - 27 Apr 2019


DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Apr 19
Posted: March 7, 2020 5:47 PM - 868 Hits


MAMC Targa - (Sat) 8 Feb 20
Posted: February 7, 2020 9:40 AM - 624 Hits

Results by: RallyScore.Net


UAC Not the Boxing Day Targa - (Fri) 27 Dec 19
Posted: December 26, 2019 4:27 PM - 1426 Hits

Results by: RallyScore.Net


NUCC Targa Rally - (Sat) 23 Nov 19
Posted: November 22, 2019 4:45 PM - 1294 Hits

John Mulholland Motors Friends of the Cancer Centre Targa Rally - 23 Nov 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net


OMC Gortin Targa Rally - (Sat) 16 Nov 19
Posted: November 15, 2019 3:31 PM - 1157 Hits

C-More Flying School Targa Rally - Saturday 16 Nov 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net


NAMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 12 Oct 19
Posted: October 11, 2019 8:03 PM - 1523 Hits

Ballylisk Car Sales Orchard Country Targa Rally - 12 Oct 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net


LMC Laharna Rally - (Sat) 5 Oct 19
Posted: October 4, 2019 3:38 PM - 843 Hits



Results by: RallyScore.Net


CMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Sep 19
Posted: September 13, 2019 9:10 AM - 745 Hits

Finch Retailing Targa Rally 2019 - Saturday 14 Sep 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net


RMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 10 Aug 19
Posted: July 26, 2019 6:37 AM - 749 Hits


Cookstown Motor Club Benone Targa Rally - (Sat) 27 Jul 19
Posted: July 24, 2019 11:34 AM - 1521 Hits

(Replaces Autotest)


Mid Antrim MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 9 Feb 19
Posted: April 13, 2019 12:21 PM - 1810 Hits


Festival Targa (Westbury) - 2 Mar 19
Posted: January 4, 2019 11:07 AM - 611 Hits


UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally - (Thu) 27 Dec 18
Posted: December 27, 2018 2:04 PM - 2339 Hits

Results by: RallyScore.Net


90 stories - page 1/5

Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events