Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Funsprint @ Kart World Watergrasshill - 27 Jan 19

Posted: January 24, 2019 7:24 AM - 1979 Hits

Mcnamara Motorsport Funsprint (by the East Cork Hotrod Club) @ Watergrasshill - Sunday the 27th January 2019

Event Poster

Posted: January 24, 2019 7:24 AM

Entry List

Posted: January 24, 2019 7:21 AM

Class 1 sponsored by CB Tool Hire Jack Hickey Micra
Ben Hickey Micra 
Shane Hickey Micra 
Cliff Desmond Micra
Kieran Deasy Micra
Jason Corbett Micra
John O Sullivan Starlet
Gary O Brien Micra
Aaron O Brien Micra
Bernard Geoghan Micra
Rally Hally Micra
Declan Heney Micra
Aidan Heney Micra
Seamus O Riordan Micra
Jamie Bowen Micra 
Pat Doyle Mini 
Paul Buckley Micra 

Standard Juniors sponsored by Little One's Playschool
James Deane Micra
Darryl Deane Micra
Ted McGrath Micra
Ryan Hickey Micra
Sean O Mahony Micra
John Gray Micra
Toby McGuire Micra
Ross Ryan Micra
Darragh Walsh Micra
Tommy Cronin Micra
Joey Dilworth Micra
Aaron Kenneally Micra
Ben Kenneally Micra
James Fitzgerald Micra
Tyrone Cusack Micra 
Jack Browne Micra
Fionn Breen Micra
Aaron Dilworth Micra
Chloe O Brien Micra
Kyle Browne Micra
Kyle Read Micra
Sam Shanahan Micra
Daniel Seaman Micra
Sean Quirke Micra
Aaron Cotter Micra

Modified Juniors sponsored by Tasty Bites Cloyne
Shane O Shea Micra
Alex Loftus Micra
Adam Browne Micra 
Cian Deasy Micra
Noel Deasy Micra
Konan Heeney J1000 Micra

Junior Specials sponsored by BOK Forklifts 
Jack Maher 
Jack Brennan
Artjom Sergjes
Nik Gribovskis O Keefe

1300 hotrods sponsored by Johnny Gray Autoservices
Paul Fitzgerald Starlet
Cian O Mahony Starlet
Noel O Mahony Starlet
Pat Ryan Micra
Jason Ryan Micra
Seamus Healy Starlet
Stephen Healy Starlet
Mick Boland Starlet 
Eoin O Brien Swift 

1600 hotrods sponsored by Paul Browne Plant Hire
Charlie McNamara Mini
Padraig Smiddy Micra
Paul Weston Mazda 323

2000 hotrods sponsored by Hickey Express Cabs
Paul Cusack Escort
Trevor Cusack Escort
Tom McSweeney National Hotrod
Austin Fitzgerald Starlet 

Ladies sponsored by Noel O Mahony 
Catherine Walsh Micra
Siobháin O Sullivan Micra
Jasmine Cusack Micra
Caoimhe Kiely Micra 

Buggies sponsored by SOS Rollcages
Peter Brennan Kazmat
Ray O Farrell Raptor 

Rally cars up to 1640cc Sponsored by Loftus Transport + Heavy Haulage
Cian Walsh Twincam
William Walsh Twincam 
Jer O Brien FWD Starlet
Paul O Connor Civic
Pa O Mahony Civic
Dan O Mahony Civic
Keegan O Farrell Civic
Aaron Browne Civic
Sean O Connor Civic
Mark Linehan Civic
Gary Kelly Civic
Kevin McGann Civic
Kevin Dempsey Swift
Michael English Civic
Jason O Brien Swift 
Niall O Brien Escort 
David O Brien Escort 
Colin Roche Starlet 
Peter Leahy C2
Patrick Murphy Civic
Ray Foley Nova 

Rally Cars up to 2500cc sponsored by Loftus Transport + Heavy Haulage 
Donal McGrath Twincam
Niall McGrath Twincam 
Daniel McGrath Twincam
Alan O Riordan Fiesta ST
James O Riordan Fiesta ST 
Ger Logan Honda 2.2
Brian Weston BMW E46
Lukas Czapnik
Ian Laracy Manta

Entries Open

Posted: November 2, 2018 7:59 AM

Entries are now open for the Mcnamara Motorsport funsprint hosted by the East Cork Hotrod Club at Watergrasshill on Sunday the 27th January with first run at 9am.
4 runs of 3 laps.
70 seniors @ €100 each
30 junior @ €50 each - junior is 10-16 years of age before 31st December.
It's first come first served with entry only confirmed by payment.
Passenger spins on the day for €25 per person for the day.
Open to hotrod, autograss, autocross, rally and hillclimb cars.
Entries to 0873807594 or 0872455738

Topics: Sprint 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed