Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Birr Endurance Trial - 8 Oct 17

Posted: November 27, 2017 7:37 AM - 3295 Hits

Counting Round - 2017 Irish Endurance Championship


Posted: November 27, 2017 6:34 AM


Posted: November 27, 2017 6:32 AM

1 Karl O'Donoghue/Evin Hughes (Toyota Starlet) 12m 41s,
2 Kevin O'Rourke/Dave McAulay (Toyota Starlet) 14m 44s,
3 Glyn Gaffney/Alan Dolan (Toyota Starlet) 15m 44s,
4 Derek Butler/Ruaidhri Nash (Toyota Starlet) 16m 13s,
5 David Forde/Karl Mackey (Toyota Starlet) 17m 09s,
6 Paddy Corcoran/Joe Corcoran (Toyota Starlet) 17m 23s.

Class winners:
Ryan Treanor/Caolan Treanor (Toyota Yaris) 17m 50s.

Navigation Cars:
1 Colin Sheridan/Paul Sealy (Toyota Starlet) 15m 51s,
2 Robert Howard/Claire Murtagh (Toyota Starlet) 16m 02s,
3 Mark Reilly/Darragh Gibbons (Toyota Starlet) 16m 59s.

Class winners:
Patricia Denning/Joe Downey (Toyota Starlet) 24m 23s.

Retrospective Cars:
1 Martin Nugent/Paul Tierney (Ford Escort) 19m 08s,
2 Declan Burke/Padraig Forde (VW Beetle) 26m 53s.

Seeded Entry List

Posted: October 6, 2017 3:13 AM

No Driver/Navigator (Car) [Class]
1 Kevin O'Rourke/Dave McAuley (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
2 Karl O'Donohue/Evin Hughes (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
3 Graham O'Donohue/Frank O'Donoghue (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
4 Glyn Gaffney/Alan Dolan (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
5 Patrick Corcoran/Joe Corcoran (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
6 Mark Reilly/Darragh Gibbons (Toyota Starlet) [B]
7 Robert Howard/Claire Murtagh (Toyota Starlet) [B]
8 Ted Gaffney/Susan Briggs (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
9 Brian Duggan/Vincent Goggin (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
10 Matin Nugent/Paul Tierney (Ford Escort) [E]
11 Derek Butler/Ruaidhri Nash (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
12 David Byrne/Leanne Carroll (Fiat Seicento) [A2]
14 Patricia Denning/Joe Downey (Toyota Starlet) [C]
15 Colin Sheridan/Breen Sheridan (Toyota Starlet) [B]
16 Kieran Garahy/Jane Garahy (Toyota Starlet) [B]
17 Ciaran Garahy/Hannah Garahy (Toyota Starlet) [B]
18 David Forde/Karl Mackey (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
19 Noel Devlin/Ann Marie Mulvey (Skoda Felicia) [A2]
20 Brian Kirwan/Elaine Kirwan (Nissan Micra) [A1]
21 Lar Hogan/Cian Irwin (Hyundai Coupe) [C]
22 Ronan Shanahan/Cian Robinson (Toyota Starlet) [B]
23 Whitby Moynan/Zara Moynan (Toyota Starlet) [B]
24 Gordon Reilly/Paul Reilly (Toyota Starlet) [B]
25 Sean Daly/David O'Donoghue (Toyota Corrolla) [C]
26 Ryan Treanor/Caolan Treanor (Toyota Yaris) [A1]
27 Declan Burke/Padraig Forde (VW Beetle) [E]
28 Trevor O'Callaghan/Patrick O'Leary (Toyota Corrolla) [B]
29 Eoin Longworth/Wm O'Brien (Toyota Starlet) [B]
30 Keith O'Farrell/Raymond O'Farrell (Toyota Starlet) [B]
31 Barry Attridge/James O'Connor (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
32 Darragh Smyth/Benny Smyth (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
33 Dearbhaile Garahy/Keith Shaw (Toyota Starlet) [B]
34 Gary Bradley/Stephen Kennedy (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
35 Simon Love/Sean Conway (Toyota Starlet) [A2]
36 Shane Patton/Ross Cullen (Toyota Starlet) [A2]

Entries remain open

Driver looking for Navigator? / Navigator looking for Driver?

Posted: September 26, 2017 9:40 AM

Tel: 086 8179297 / +353 86 8179297 (PM Only)

Entries Received - 2 Oct 17 (Updated)

Posted: September 26, 2017 9:39 AM

1. David Byrne/Leanne Carroll
2. Glyn Gaffney/Alan Dolan
3. Brian Duggan/Vincent Goggin
4. Derek Butler/Ruairdi Nash
5. Patrick Corcoran/Joe Corcoran
6. Ted Gaffney/Karen Gaffney
7. Colin Sheridan/Breen Sheridan
8. Sean McEnroe/Stephen Joyce
9. Noel Devlin/Anne Marie Mulvey
10. Mark Reilly/Darragh Gibbons
11. Darragh Smyth/Benny Smyth
12. Eoin Longworth/Wm O’Brien
13. Trevor O’Callaghan/Patrick O’Leary
14. Barry Attridge/James O’Connor
15. Patricia Denning/Joe Downey
16. Kieran Garahy/Jane Garahy
17. Ciaran Garahy/Hannah Garahy
18. Dearbhaile Garahy/TBA
19. Lar Hogan/Cian Irwin
20. Gerry Joyce/TBA
21. David Forde/TBA
22. Declan Donoghoe/TBA
23. Gary Bradley/TBA
24. Declan Burke/Padraig Forde
25. Kevin O’Rourke/TBA
26. Karl O’Donoghue/Evin Hughes
27. Graham O’Donoghue/TBA
28. Gary Bradley/Stephen Kennedy
29. Kevin O’Rourke/TBA
30. Ronan Shanahan/TBA
31. Keith O’Farrell/Raymond O’Farrell
32. Gordon Reilly/Paul Reilly
33. Martin Nugent/Paul Tierney
34. Robert Howard/Claire Murtagh
35. Sean Daly/David O’Donoghue
36. James Driver/TBA

Regulations / Details

Posted: September 20, 2017 4:14 PM

20 Smooth Selectives (No Car Breakers)
All Selectives will be challenging for both Driver & Navigator
HQ: Garahys Garrage, just outside Birr.

Club Website

Posted: September 4, 2017 5:37 AM

The Birr Endurance Trial will be held on Sunday 8th October 2017.
It will be ran from Garahys Garrage, just outside Birr.

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed