Birr Autocross (GS) - 9 Apr 17

Posted: April 10, 2017 9:28 AM - 1835 Hits

Counting Round - 2017 National Autocross Championship (GRASS)


Posted: April 10, 2017 9:28 AM

Best time of day (Special): Ian O'Connell (Berrisford Suzuki) 2m 55.09s,

Best time of day (Super Saloon): Eddie Walsh (Impreza) 3m 24.96s,

Best time of day (Saloon): Kevin Callanan (Peugeot 106) 3m 26.10s.

Class winners:
Jack Walsh (Civic),
Pat Driver (Peugeot 106),
Zara Moynan (Sunbeam),
Gerard O'Brien (Astra),
Bernard O'Leary (Fiesta),
Barry Whyte (Kawasaki Special),
Whitby Moynan (Toyota Special),
Adam Grace (Ka),
Jamie Callanan (Swift),
Anthony Culleton (Semog Buggy).

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: March 28, 2017 9:47 AM

The Opening Round of the Naas Driving Academy Training Solutions National Autocross Championship and the second event of the Birr Club Championship, the Birr Grass Autocross will take place in Gurteen, Ballingarry, Co Tipperary (near the main Birr/Borrisokane Road [N52]) on Sunday 9th April 2017.

Event Timetable: Scrutiny 8:30am, Drivers Briefing 10:15am, Practice 10:30am, Timed Runs 11am.

Regulations available at:

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed