Birr Autocross (GS) - NEW DATE - 17 Apr 16

Posted: May 2, 2016 10:31 AM - 3238 Hits

Counting Round - 2016 National Autocross Championship (Grass)


Posted: May 2, 2016 10:31 AM

Best time of day (Special): Ian O'Connell (Berrisford Suzuki) 1m 41.97s,
Best time of day (Super Saloon): Cecil Doak (Metro 6R2) 1m 59.97s.
Best time of day (Saloon): Jack Walsh (Civic) 2m 00.56s.

Class winners:
Shane McGann (Citroen AX) 2m 01.86s,
Barry Cronin (Civic) 2m 01.78s,
Gerard O'Brien (Astra) 2m 03.84s,
Brian Keegan (Impreza) 2m 01.71s,
Derek Mackarel (Berrisford Hayabusa) 1m 43.79s,
Ian Byrne (IB 500) 1m 46.72s,
Aaron Falvey (Colt) 2m 06.01s,
Nathan Moloney (Mini) 2m 06.02s,
Ciaran Ryan (JB Buggy) 1m 47.47s.

NEW DATE - 17 Apr 16

Posted: April 2, 2016 12:03 PM

Birr Autocross (GS) postponed on the 3 Apr 16 will now take place on the 17 Apr 16

All entries received for the 3 Apr 16 event are still valid.

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: March 25, 2016 8:03 PM

Available at:

It would be very helpful if Drivers could return an entry form by post or better still by email using the Word Version (No PDF's if possible) completed as this will speed up the Sign On process and thus late starting the event.

New venue

Posted: March 16, 2016 8:37 AM

New grass field for the up coming Birr Autocross, just off main Borrisokane to Ballingarry road on the L1069

New class this year for likes of JB Buggies

Club Website

Posted: March 15, 2016 6:49 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed