Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Tipperary Rallysprint - 28 Apr 13

Posted: October 1, 2013 11:07 AM - 5479 Hits


Posted: October 1, 2013 11:07 AM

Entries Received

Posted: April 25, 2013 2:53 PM

Driver (Car) [Class]
David Huges (Honda Civic) [2B]
Andrew Ryan (Honda Civic) [2B]
Gerry Ryan (Honda Civic) [2B]
Darren Loftus (Honda Civic) [2B]
Liam Graham (Honda Civic) [2B]
Ray Cunningham (TBA) [TBA]
Pascal O Shea (Escort) [2A]
Niall Fitzpatrick (Ford Escort) [2A]
Seamus Anderson (Escort 3G) [3A]
Kevin Dalton (Vauxhall Astra) [3B]
Paul Quinlann (Escort) [2A]
Tom Sheehan (Nissan Micra) [1B]
Tony O Driscoll (Pegoet 106) [TBA]
PJ Doyle (Pegoet 205) [1A]
John Delaney (Escort) [3B]
Mark Dolphin (Escort) [3B]
John Hogan (Peugeot 206) [2A]
Phillip Hogan (Peugeot 206) [2A]
Stephen Ryan (Escort) [1B]
Emmet Lyons (Honda Integra) [TBA]
Kevin Lyons (Honda Civic) [2B]
Eddie Lyons (Escort RS Cosworth) [5B]
Billy Power (BMC Mini) [1A]
William Power (Honda Civic) [1B]
Ian Ryan (Honda Civic) [2B]
Larry Power (Suzaki Swift) [1A]
Jack Sheedy (Toyota Corolla) [2B]
Simon Greene (Escort) [2B]
Mairt Cunningham (Honda Civic) [2B]
Paul Horan (Honda Civic) [2B]
Tadgh O Connell (Escort) [2B]
Paul Browne (TBA) [TBA]
Paul O Brien (Honda Civic) [2B]
Paul Manton (Citreon C2) [2B]
Patrick O Connor (Toyota Celica) [5A]
Colum Browne (Honda Civic) [2B]
Andrew Purser (Peugeot 205) [2A]
Denis O Brien (Vauxhall Nova) [1B]
Daniel Byrne (Escort) [2B]
Brian Byrne (Escort) [2B]
Jim Butler (Renault Clio) [TBA]
Paul O Connor (Honda Civic) [2B]
Paudie Raggett (Ford Ka) [1A]
Ned Flavahan (Lancia Sulvia ) [TBA]
Andrew Purcell (Evo 6) [5B]
Donagh O Sulllivan (Escort) [2B]
Killian O Sullivan (Peugoet 205) [2A]
Tom Kennelly (Fiat Punto) [TBA]
Simon Reid (Honda Civic) [2B]
Billy Ryan (Honda Civic) [2B]
Tommy Cuddihy (Honda Civic) [2B]
John Purcell (Honda Civic) [2B]
Andrew Fanning (Ford Puma) [2B]
Pat Rowan (Opel Corsa) [2A]
Martin Flannagan (BMW) [4]
Francis Kelly (Honda Civic) [2B]
Declan O Regan (Toyota Corolla) [2B]
Owen McMahon (Toyota Corolla) [2B]
Joe O Hamilton (Avenger) [2A]
John Walsh (Honda Civic) [2B]
Pat Barry (Ford Sierra) [4]

Late Entries will be taken

5 Days to go!

Posted: April 23, 2013 8:15 PM

With 5 days left to the Tipperary Motorclub Rallysprint 2013 which takes place at Clonmel Racecourse the club are finalising all the details for the event which is promising to be a very special day out. With entries in form all parts of Munster and a number of top RWD competitors committing that they will be there it is sure to be an exciting day for both competitor and spectator.

COC for the event Seanie Duggan says that the setup of the track and size of the service area will make for a very free flowing event and this will ensure no long delays and should mean everyone gets plenty of track time for their entry fee.

Entries will be taken on the day and full details and regulations can still be found on the club website so make sure to mark next Sunday in Clonmel down in your calendar.

Sample Video of Track

Posted: April 11, 2013 2:26 PM


Posted: April 11, 2013 2:25 PM

The Tipperary mortorlcub are delighted to be able to run a Rallysprint on in Powerstown Racecourse in Clonmel on Sunday 28th of April 2013. This rallysprint which the motorclub last run in 2011 in Clonmel business park by COC Seanie Duggan, this year Seanie and his team are delighted to be able to get access to the tarmac road and grounds of Powerstown Racecourse in Clonmel to lay out a very fast and smooth track.

There will be a minimum of 3 timed runs of the track which is approximately 3km in length.

The racecourse provides a huge service area and ease of access which will ensure a very smooth and easy going day as was in 2011.

Full details and Regs are on-line on


Posted: April 6, 2013 11:28 AM

Regulations / Details

Posted: March 26, 2013 9:34 AM

Topics: Sprint  Rallysprint 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed