Birr Autocross G.S. - (NEW DATE) - 7 Apr 13

Posted: October 1, 2013 10:06 AM - 3183 Hits

Birr Autocross G.S. - 17 Mar 13
Counting Round - 2013 National Autocross Championship (Grass)


Posted: October 1, 2013 10:06 AM

Best time of day (Special): Padraic McHale (Rage Buggy) 1m 28.89s,
Best time of day (Saloon): Ian O'Connell (Mini) 1m 32.57s.

Class winners: Denis O’Brien 1m 38.01s
Pat Driver (Uno) 1m 39.62s
Alan Kynes (Escort) 1m 40.56s
Ger Brennan (Fiesta) 1m 34.01s
Whitby Moynan (Toyota Special) 1m 31.31s
James Lucey (Subaru Special) 1m 33.15s
Ronan Corr 1m 39.99s
Clancy Smith (Cinquecento) 1m 47.40s
Louise Curley (Opel Special) 1m 47.95s.

NEW DATE - Sunday 7 April

Posted: March 10, 2013 12:01 PM

The Birr Grass Autocross will down take place on Sunday 7 April. (Was Sunday 17 March).

This event will be held in Rathcabbin, 8 Miles from Birr on the Portumna Road.
The field is smooth. Charlie Cavanagh is the Clerk of the Course.

This Autocross is the opening round of the D & B Windows National Autocross Championship.
Further details from (086) 8179297 / +353 86 8179297

Club Website

Posted: March 8, 2013 4:26 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed