2013 National Rally Championship

Posted: November 15, 2013 11:16 AM - 7871 Hits

2013 Dunlop National Rally Championship

VIDEO: On the Limit Sports Full TV Programs

Posted: November 15, 2013 11:14 AM

Award Winners:

Posted: October 30, 2013 8:47 AM

  • Dunlop National Rally Champions for 2013 are Declan & Brian Boyle.
  • 2nd Overall are James Belton & Mark Glennerster.
  • 3rd Overall are Roy White & James O'Brien.
  • The Motorsport Safety Group N award winners are Josh Moffett & John Rowan.
  • The Dunlop Mkll Champions are Jonathan Pringle & Martin Byrne
  • The Rally.ie Award Winners are Declan Gallagher & Ryan Moore
  • The Dunlop Junior Champions are Robert Duggan & Mikie Galvin
  • The Dunlop Historic Champions are Berion Richards & Frank Curtin

National Rally Championship Awards - (Sat) 16 Nov 13

Posted: October 30, 2013 8:46 AM

Points after Round Final - (Provisional)

Posted: March 1, 2013 11:21 AM

Available at:

Dunlop National Rally Championship TV for 2013

Posted: February 6, 2013 3:59 PM

The Dunlop Nat Rally Championship will once again have all 8 evens broadcast on TV for 2013.
On the Limit Sports will cover each event and the programmes will be broadcast on TG4,Motors TV, Sky Sports and Setanta.
The Dunlop Committee would like to thank or Sponsors Dunlop, the organising Clubs and MI for their support.
Details of programme dates and times as well as the Championship Guide will be available very soon.

Welcome to the 2013 Dunlop National Rally Championship!

Posted: January 18, 2013 8:42 AM

Welcome to the 2013 Dunlop National Rally Championship.
The tried and tested format will again apply for this year.
- 8 Counting Events with competitors counting their best 6 scores

Championship will consist of 2 regions
Region 1 Birr,Ravens Rock, Tipperary ,Skibbereen.
Region 2 Monaghan.Cavan,Sligo .Galway
Dates below:

Juniors will count their best 4 scores from the 8 events and the winning Junior will go forward to the interview for the Billy Colemam Award.

Historic competitors will count their best 4 score from the 8 events and historic competitors will run on the first six stages of each event.

The Rally.ie award will go to the highest placed 2 wheel drive competitor counting 6 scores from 8 events.

The Dunlop MK2 Chanpions Cup will go to the Mk2 Escort with the most points counting 5 Scores from 8 events, and is scored seperatly from the overall championship

Motorsportsafety Team National Group N Award will go to highest placed Group N Car in the Overall Standings counting best 6 scores from the 8 Events

  • All events are one day Sunday events with reece on the eve of each event to keep costs and time away from home/business/work to a minimum.
  • All events have standard Time Cards/ Results/timing (10 th/second)
  • All events will have Tv Coverage
  • All events will have Pre and post event reports and photo up dates on our web page www.nationalirishrallychampionship.com as well as up dates on our Twitter and Facebook pages
  • So we invite you to compete in Ireland's no 1 Rally Championship
  • Registration begins on Round 1 Birr Stages Rally Feb 24 th
  • For any queries or Questions contact 087 2680732 / +353 87 2680732 e mail rtalbot@eircom.net or nationalrallychampionship@gmail.com

Championship Rounds

Posted: January 11, 2013 4:49 PM

  1. Birr Stages Rally - 24 Feb 13
  2. Monaghan Stages Rally - 21 Apr 13
  3. Cavan Stages Rally - 26 May 13
  4. Carrick on Suir Raven's Rock Stages Rally - 30 Jun 13
  5. Connacht (Sligo) Stages Rally - 14 Jul 13
  6. Tipperary Stonethrowers Stages Rally - 11 Aug 13
  7. Galway Summer Rally - 1 Sep 13
  8. Skibbereen Fastnet Stages Rally - 27 Oct 13

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed