Carlow Rallysprint - (Mondello) - 27 Dec 12

Posted: January 2, 2013 11:56 AM - 9163 Hits

Full Results & Times **

Posted: December 27, 2012 9:51 PM

1 Eddie Power (Toyota Corolla WRC) 14m 07.20s,
2 Graham Kelly (Ford Escort G4) 14m 13.09s,
3 Ian Gunning (Ford Escort) 14m 13.70s,
4 Keith Power (Renault Clio S1600) 14m 18.43s,
5 Barry Ryan (Ford Escort) 14m 19.54s,
6 Pat O’Connell (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9) 14m 19.88s,
7 Trevor Culbert (Escort) 14m 25.72s,
8 Gary Walker (Escort) 14m 31.69s,
9 Pat Donegan (Escort) 14m 37.44s,
10 Derrick Jobb (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo) 14m 49.98s.

Class winners: Steven O’Donoghue (Corsa) 16m 06.71s,
Pat Bellew (Escort) 15m 21.15s,
John O’Donnell (Peugeot 205) 15m 39.31s,
Keith Power,
Leo Doyle (Escort) 15m 05.35s,
Graham Kelly,
Pat Donegan,
Pat O’Connell,
Eoin Murray (Peugeot 106) 14m 55.45s,
Thomas O’Rafferty (Corsa) 15m 00.10s,
Derrick Jobb,
Dylan Curley (Starlet) 17m 35.61s,
Joe Hamilton (Avenger) 17m 54.91s.

Entry List

Posted: December 26, 2012 12:08 PM

Car Driver/Navigator (Make/Model) [Class]
1 Alan Corrigan/ TBA (Ford Fiesta) [6]
2 Alan Dunne/ TBA (Honda EK 4) [2B]
3 Andrew Drew/ TBA (Honda Civic) [2B]
4 Andrew Patterson/ TBA (Ford Escort G3) [3B]
5 Anthony Masterson/ TBA (Honda Integra Type R) [3B]
6 Ashling Power/William Power (Honda Civic) [1B]
7 Barry Mahon/ TBA (Citroen Saxo) [6]
8 Barry McArdle/ TBA (Peugeot 205 RWD) [6]
9 Chris Cullen/ TBA (Ford Puma) [1B]
10 Fiona Cullen Driver/ TBA (Ford Fiesta) [2A]
11 Ciaran Marron/ TBA (Mitsubishi Evo 9) [5]
12 Colin Fitzgerald/ TBA (Honda Civic EK4) [2B]
13 Colin Roche/ TBA (Toyota Starlet RWD) [2B]
14 Conor Callanan/ TBA (Honda Civic eg6) [2B]
15 Danny Calnan/ TBA (Ford Focus) [8]
16 Danny McCormack/ TBA (Vauxhall Corsa) [2B]
17 David Hughes/ TBA (Honda Civic) [2B]
18 David James/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
19 Denis Patterson/ TBA (Ford Escort G3) [3B]
20 Dermot Hassett/Emily Hassett (Chevrolet Kalos) [1B]
21 Diarmaid O'Toole/ TBA (Ford Fiesta) [3B]
22 Dylan Curley/ TBA (Toyota Starlet) [10]
23 Eamonn Dowling/Sarah Dowling (Ford Escort Mk2) [3A]
24 Eoin Murray/ TBA (Peugeot 106 GTi) [6]
25 Gary McNamee/Breen McNamee (Honda Civic) [2B]
26 Gary Walker/Isabelle Ah-chin-kow (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
27 George Drew/ TBA (Honda Civic) [2B]
28 Graham Kelly/ TBA (Ford Escort G3) [3B]
29 Ian Gunning/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
30 Ian Lawlor/Yvonne Lawlor (Citroen Saxo VTS) [3B]
31 Jack Deegan/ TBA (Peugeot 205 GTi) [3B]
32 Jason Ollerenshaw/Colin Fitzgerald (Honda Civic EK4) [2A]
33 Joe Connolly/Brian Doyle (Ford Escort RS) [4]
34 Joe Hamilton/ TBA (Chrysler Avenger) [14]
35 John Greaney/ TBA (Peugeot 106 GTi) [6]
36 John Nolan/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
37 John O'Donnell/TBA TBA (Peugeot 205) [2A]
38 John Oflaherty/ Brian Slattery (Toyota Starlet RWD) [2B]
39 John Ward/ TBA (Peugeot 106 GTi) [6]
40 Johno Doogan/ TBA (Mitsubishi Evo 9) [5]
41 Keith Murphy/ TBA (Citroen Saxo) [6]
42 Kenneth Quirke/Martina Quirke (Talbot Sunbeam) [2A]
43 Kevin Broderick/Seamus Broderick (Ford Escort Mk2) [3A]
44 Kevin Dempsey/ TBA (Peugeot 205) [2A]
45 Kieran Curran/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3A]
46 Kyle Orr/ TBA (Mitsubishi Evo 8) [5]
47 Liam Bergin/ TBA (Honda Civic) [2B]
48 Liam Jnr Higgins/ TBA (BMW E30) [2A]
49 Liam O'Neill/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [2A]
50 Mark Hayden/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [2B]
51 Mark O'Connor/ TBA (Toyota Corolla) [2B]
52 Martin McKeown/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [2A]
53 Martin O'Keeffe/ TBA (Opel Manta) [4]
54 Michael Conroy/Andrew Conroy (Peugeot 106 GTi) [2B]
55 Mike Horgan/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
56 Niall O'Sullivan/ TBA (Citroen C2) [1B]
57 Oliver McCormack/ TBA (Vauxhall Nova) [7]
58 Pa. Bellew/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [1B]
59 Pat Murphy/TBA TBA (Peugeot 205 GTi) [3B]
60 Pat O'Connell/ TBA (Mitsubishi Evo 9) [5]
61 Patrick Delaney/ TBA (Talbot Sunbeam) [2A]
62 Patrick Lawlor/Gillian Fitzgerald (Honda Civic Type R) [2B]
63 Peter Obrien/ TBA (Peugeot 205 GTi) [2A]
64 Philip Smith/ TBA (Honda Civic) [2B]
65 Robert Comerford/Lauren Comerford (Peugeot 106 GTi) [2B]
66 Rodney Wilton/Conor McMahon (Ford Escort Mk2) [4]
67 Seamus Broderick/Kevin Broderick (Ford Escort Mk2) [3A]
68 Shane Hade/ TBA (Toyota Corolla RWD) [2B]
69 Shane Norris/Charlie Boland (Peugeot 205) [2B]
70 Simon Evans/Colin Nixon (Austin Mini Cooper S) [1B]
71 Stephen O'Connor/ TBA (Toyota Corolla) [2B]
72 Steven O'Donoghue/ TBA (Opel Corsa) [1A]
73 Tadhg O'Connell/Steve Farrell (Ford Escort Mk2) [2B]
74 Thomas O'Rafferty/ TBA (Ford Fiesta XR2i) [7]
75 Timmy Ahern/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
76 Tom Curley/ TBA (Subaru Impreza N12) [5]
77 Tom Ryan/ TBA (Opel Corsa) [2B]
78 Tonya Fortune/Dan King (Vauxhall Corsa B) [1A]
79 Trevor Culbert/ TBA (Ford Escort Mk2) [3B]
80 Vincent Deery/ TBA (Vauxhall Nova) [7]
81 William Cecil/ TBA (Vauxhall Nova) [2B]

Map of Track Layout

Posted: December 25, 2012 10:25 PM

Entries still available

Posted: December 19, 2012 11:01 AM

Entries are still being accepted for the event on the 27th December and will remain open over Christmas.
Anyone looking to enter can do so on line or by contacting the event Secretary on
086 8905657 / +353 86 8905657 or


Posted: December 5, 2012 9:30 AM


Posted: December 5, 2012 9:29 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed