Birr Autocross (GS) - 18 Mar 12

Posted: March 19, 2012 12:04 PM - 4354 Hits

Counting Round - 2012 National Autocross Championship

Full Results

Posted: March 19, 2012 9:54 AM

Best time of day (Special): Dave Fallon (Special) 2m 14.97s,
Best time of day (Saloon): Ger Brennan (Fiesta) 2m 33.05s.

Class winners:
Dermot Whyte (Kawasaki Special) 2m 16.45s,
James Lucey (Subaru Special) 2m 19.93s,
Killian O’Sulivan (Peugeot 205) 2m 51.72s,
Ronan Corr (Nova) 2m 51.72s,
Declan Kilmartin (Sunny) 3m 01.22s,
Cormac Feeney (Corsa) 3m 15.27s,
Gemma Kerley (Fiesta) 2m 42.95s,
Whitby Moynan (Toyota Special) 2m 24.28s,
Brian McHale (Rage Buggy) 2m 25.06s.

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: March 13, 2012 11:53 AM

Available at


Posted: March 7, 2012 10:13 PM

The Grass Surface D&B Windows National Championship Autocross takes place on Sunday 18th March in Killeen Birr. Clerk of the Course John Cavanagh, has an excellent 30 Acre Level Grass Field on offer and John promises a track layout that will suit both Saloons and Specials.
Regs will be available here soon.

Further details from 087 2541371 / +353 87 2541371

Club Website

Posted: March 7, 2012 10:10 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed