Birr Autocross (GS) (A) - 20 Mar 11

Posted: March 29, 2011 11:42 AM - 4079 Hits


Posted: March 29, 2011 11:42 AM

Best time of day (Special):
Brendan Whyte (Kawasaki Special) 2m 06.73s.

Best time of day (Saloon):
Ger Brennan (Fiesta) 2m 18.90s.

Class winners:
Ian O’Connell (Mini) 2m 22.55s,
Tom Holton (Mini) 2m 40.74s,
Ronan Judge (Peugeot 205) 2m 31.71s,
Brian Keegan (Focus) 2m 47.98s,
Whitby Moynan (Mazda Special) 2m 06.99s,
James Lucey (Subaru Special) 2m 09.29s,
James Commins (Escort) 2m 28.36s,
Brian Brady (Civic) 2m 30.90s, Grace Grimes (Fiesta) 2m 39.15s.

One Day Event

Posted: March 13, 2011 10:24 PM

This years Championship Grass Autocross will only be held on Sunday 20/3/11. John Cavanagh is Clerk of the Course. John has an excellent 30 Acre field organised near Cloughjordan and will be arrowed from Dunkerrin (N7) and Cloughjordan.
This Grass Surface Autocross is the 1st Round of the 2011 D & B Windows National Autocross Championship.

Regulations / Details

Posted: January 2, 1990 3:00 PM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed