Kerry Rallysprint - (Sat) 24 Jul 10

Posted: July 28, 2010 4:48 PM - 10865 Hits

In Car

Posted: July 28, 2010 4:20 PM

Jimmy Deane

Barry Meade


Posted: July 28, 2010 3:46 PM

1 Vincent O’Shea (Ford Escort RS Cosworth) 8m 22.6s,
2 Kevin Kelleher (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 Gp N) 8m 25.4s,
3 Brian O’Mahony (Metro 6R4) 8m 25.8s,
4 Jakes Kelly (Subrru Impreza Gp N) 8m 34.9s,
5 Barry Meade (Ford Escort Mk2) 8m 35.5s,
6 Martin Kelly (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 8) 8m 48.6s,
7 Paul Fitzgerald (Ford Escort Mk2) 8m 52.1s,
8 Jimmy Deane (Ford Escort) 8m 52.8s,
9 Thomas Fitzmaurice (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 9 Gp N) 8m 53s,
10 John Hickey (Subaru Impreza) 8m 55.9s.

Full Results/Times on

Seeded Entry List available

Posted: July 22, 2010 2:40 PM

Seeded Entry List available on Club website:

Note: Late Entries will be taken

Awards Presentation, BBQ

Posted: July 15, 2010 4:21 PM

Awards Presentation, BBQ, and Video Presentation of the Days Action for the Tyre Stop Kerry Motorclub Rally Sprint will be held in the Medowlands Hotel Tralee on Saturday July the 24th
Awards @ 7:30
BBQ @ 8.30/9pm till late!

Event Poster

Posted: July 7, 2010 5:16 PM

Regulations / Entry Form available

Posted: June 19, 2010 8:09 AM

Preliminary Details

Posted: May 17, 2010 9:11 AM

Roger Hussey & Jason McGrath (Tyre Stop) with Richard Talbot (COC) & Seamus O'Connor (PRO)
Photo: Padraig Foran

Date: Saturday July 24th 2010
Venue: Tralee Racecourse
2.2Km Stage of Both Loose & Tarmac Surface
4 Timed Runs
Free Club BBQ To All Competitors Saturday Night

More Details via Club Website:

Club Website

Posted: January 1, 2010 12:01 AM

Topics: Rallysprint 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed