Birr Autocross Grass Surface - 11-12 Sep 10

Posted: October 9, 2010 1:49 PM - 5180 Hits

Birr Autocross Grass Surface 11/12 September 2010
Counting Rounds - 2010 National Autocross Championship

Full Results & Times

Posted: September 13, 2010 8:39 AM

Day 1
Best time of day (Special): Chris Culleton (Opel Special) 49.28s.
Best time of day (Saloon): Ger Brennan (Fiesta) 58.04s.

Class winners:
Dessie Brady (Civic) 1m 06.03s,
David Kellegher (Fiesta) 1m 05.32s,
Dave Fallon (Hayabusa Special) 49.53s,
James Lucey (Subaru Special) 50.12s,
Killian O’Sulivan 1m 06.40s,
Noel Murphy (Micra) 1m 12.01s,
Niamh Driver 1m 11.01s,
Trevor Hogan (Rover Special) 57.28s.

Day 2
Best time of day (Special): Chris Culleton (Opel Special) 1m 01.76s.
Best time of day (Saloon): Ger Brennan (Fiesta) 1m 13.75s.

Class winners:
Sean Brady (Civic) 1m 19.71s,
Jesse Carey 1m 20.69s,
Liam Higgins Jnr 1m 25.35s,
Dave Fallon (Hayabusa Special) 1m 03.56s,
Trevor Hogan (Rover Special) 1m 11.12s,
Killian O’Sulivan 1m 20.07s,
Brian Brady 1m 20.56s,
Gemma Kerley 1m 20.93s,
Jonathan McLoughlin 1m 27.93s,
Amy Faughnan 1m 29.50s.

Event going ahead

Posted: September 9, 2010 4:01 PM

Autocross going ahead, late entries will be taken

Preliminary Details

Posted: August 25, 2010 9:44 AM

The Next Rounds of the D & B Windows National Autocross Championship will be hosted by the Birr and District Motor Club on the weekend of the 11/12 September 2010.
The Venue will at Killeen Birr Co Offaly. The same venue as 08+ 09.
Regs will availble soon.
Contact 086 8179297 / +353 86 8179297 for more details.

Club Website

Posted: August 25, 2010 9:44 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed