Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Aug 28

MGCC Production Car Autotest Ulster Classic Trial - (Fri) 28 Aug 20 - CANCELLED Posted: August 4, 2020 7:22 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Aug 06

TSCC Autotest - (Thu) 6 Aug 20 Posted: July 30, 2020 10:04 AM

(TSCCNI members prior to 17/7/2020 only)

Topics: Autotest 
Aug 15

Skibbereen Autotest - 15-16 Aug 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 30, 2020 9:52 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Sep 05

Munster CC Autotest (H) - (Sat) 5 Sep 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 30, 2020 9:36 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Sep 06

Cork Autotest (H) - 6 Sep 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 30, 2020 9:33 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Oct 18

Co Kildare Autotest - 18 Oct 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 29, 2020 6:58 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Sep 13

Monaghan Autotest - NEW DATE 13 Sep 20 Posted: July 12, 2020 12:46 PM

WAS 28 Jun 20

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 22

ADC July Autotest - (Wed) 22 Jul 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 10, 2020 1:00 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Sep 05

ADC September Championship Autotest - (Sat) 5 Sep 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 10, 2020 1:00 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Oct 24

ADC October Autotest - (Sat) 24 Oct 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 10, 2020 12:58 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Dec 12

ADC Autotest - (Sat) 12 Dec 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 10, 2020 12:58 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 20

ADC June Autotest - (Sat) 20 Jun 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 10, 2020 12:53 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 14

ADC May Autotest - (Thu) 14 May 20 - CANCELLED Posted: July 10, 2020 12:41 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Aug 01

UAC August Autotest - (Sat) 1 Aug 20 - CANCELLED Posted: June 25, 2020 8:14 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 12

Killarney Autotest - 12 Jul 20 - POSTPONED Posted: May 17, 2020 8:31 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 03

TDC Clubman Evening Autotest - (Wed) 3 Jun 20 - POSTPONED Posted: May 17, 2020 5:56 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 11

Cork Summer Autotest - (Sat) 11 Jul 20 - POSTPONED Posted: May 8, 2020 8:54 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 19

Birr Multi-Venue Autotest - 19 Jul 20 - POSTPONED Posted: May 6, 2020 1:11 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 08

TSCC Autotest - (Fri) 8 May 20 - POSTPONED Posted: April 17, 2020 4:26 PM

Topics: Autotest 
May 16

MINI Classic Trial - (Sat) 16 May 20 - POSTPONED Posted: April 17, 2020 3:57 PM

Topics: Autotest 
656 stories - page 1/33

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds




Twitter Feed