Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Aug 04

TSCC Autotest - (Wed) 4 Aug 21 Posted: August 2, 2021 9:39 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Aug 07

UAC August Autotest - (Sat) 7 Aug 21 Posted: August 2, 2021 9:39 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Aug 04

PMC (NI) Wend and Weave Autotest - (Wed) 4 Aug 21 - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: August 2, 2021 8:49 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Aug 29

TDC MVAT - 29 Aug 21 Posted: August 2, 2021 8:41 AM

Arklow Multi-Venue Autotest - 29th Aug 21

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 31

LMC Fully Forward Production Car Autotest - (Sat) 31 Jul 21 Posted: July 30, 2021 6:49 AM

Results by: Stopastride Live Timing

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 18

Cavan MVAT - 18 Jul 21 Posted: July 5, 2021 2:59 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 11

Connacht MVAT - 11 Jul 21 - POSTPONED Posted: July 5, 2021 11:55 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 21

ADCNI Clubman Charity Autotest - (Wed) 21 Jul 21 Posted: July 3, 2021 2:24 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 17

DMC Championship Autotest - NEW DATE (Sat) 17 Jul 21 Posted: July 3, 2021 2:12 PM

WAS (Sat) 27 Mar 21
Counting Round - 2021 Northern Ireland Autotest Championship

Topics: Autotest 
Jul 17

UVCC Shane's Castle Driving Tests - (Sat) 17 Jul 21 Posted: June 26, 2021 5:49 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 27

TDC MVAT - 27 Jun 21 Posted: June 22, 2021 2:45 PM

Arklow Multi-Venue Autotest - 27th June 2021

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 19

ADCNI Lee Lucas Classic Trial - (Sat) 19 Jun 21 Posted: June 18, 2021 4:32 PM

Results by: Stopastride Live Timing

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 12

OMC Championship Autotest & Autosolo - (Sat) 12 Jun 21 Posted: June 11, 2021 7:06 PM

Results by: Stopastride Live Timing

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 24

MG June Autotest - (Thu) 24 Jun 21 - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: May 31, 2021 5:18 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 02

PMC (NI) Slip and Slide Autotest - (Wed) 2 Jun 21 - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: May 31, 2021 5:13 AM

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 05

LMC Championship Autotest - NEW DATE (Sat) 5 Jun 21 Posted: May 25, 2021 5:49 AM

WAS (Sat) 24 Apr 21

Topics: Autotest 
Jun 09

LMC Clubman Autotest - (Wed) 9 Jun 21 Posted: May 25, 2021 5:43 AM

Topics: Autotest 
May 15

CDMC Championship Autotest - NEW DATE 15 May 21 Posted: May 13, 2021 4:34 AM

WAS (Sat) 5 Jun 21
Counting Round - 2021 Northern Ireland Autotest Championship

Live Results (CMDC 15 May 21) | Results by: Stopastride Live Timing

Topics: Autotest 
May 15

EMC Championship Autotest - (Sat) 15 May 21 - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: April 2, 2021 7:22 PM

Topics: Autotest 
Mar 06

ADC March Championship Autotest - (Sat) 6 Mar 21 - CANCELLED Posted: February 7, 2021 7:31 AM

Topics: Autotest 
691 stories - page 1/35

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds




Twitter Feed