Results MMC Loose Surface Autocross 17th September 2017

	Class 1		
23	Ciaran Mc Cullagh	Nova	1st in Class
290	Michael Mc Cormack	MGZR	2nd in Class
8	Peter Mc Cullagh	Nova	3rd in Class

	Class 1A		
683	Aaron Callery	Corrola	1st in Class
413	David Healy	Fiesta	2nd in Class
411	Megan Banahan	Fiesta	3rd in Class

	Class 2		
201	Lorcan Moore	Saxo	1st in Class
111	Liam Fleming	Peugeot 205	2nd in Class
300	David Conway	Peugeot 205	3rd in Class

	Class 3		
77	Damien Driver	Peugeot 106	1st in Class

	Class 4		
401	Walter Burke	MKII escort	1st in Class
1	Joseph Smith	Ford escort	2nd in Class
423	Mike O Connor	Honda Integra	3rd in Class

	Class 5		
571	Bobby Cooper	Impreza	1st in Class
52	Eddie Walsh	Impreza	2nd in Class
30	Bracken McBreen	Impreza	3rd in Class

	Class 6		
65	Padraig McHale	Buggy	1st in Class
708	Mac Walsh	Buggy	2nd in Class
761	Owen Ro Skelly	Buggy	3rd in Class

	Class 8		
400	Conor Lappin	Honda Civic	1st in Class

	Class 10		
650	Alvin Alcorn	Buggy	1st in Class
755	Johno Doogan	Buggy	2nd in Class
711	Paul O' Driscoll	Buggy	3rd in Class

	MMC Driver		
771	Paul Gibbons	Buggy	
_			
	Ladies Award		
107	Sharon Mooney	Buggy	

	Best New Comer		
802	Steven Cafferty	Micra	

	Overall Awards		
27	Andrew McMahon	Peugeot 106	Fastest Salloon
717	Russell Woods	Buggy	Fastest Buggy