Cork Motor Club Christmas Autocross Sunday, December 27, 2015								
No.	Name	Class	Run 1	Run 2	Run 3	Fastest	Overall	Class Awa
608	Christopher O'Callaghan	6	02:10.00	DNF	01:59.78	01:59.78	1	1st O/A
33	Owen Murphy	4	02:06.78	02:03.64	02:01.01	02:01.01	2	1st in class
78	Brian Hasset	6	DNF	02:04.60	02:05.78	02:04.60	3	1st in class
615	Peter Brennan	6	02:10.81	02:06.72	02:04.89	02:04.89	4	2nd class
612	Whitney Moynan	5	DNF	DNF	02:05.46	02:05.46	5	1st in class
620	Padraig Griffin	6	02:14.18	02:07.41		02:07.41	6	3rd in class
450	Johnny Kenneally	5	DNF	02:07.92	DNF	02:07.92	7	2nd class
206	Lukasz Czapnik	2	02:17.18	02:16.53	02:10.87	02:10.87	8	1st in class
501	Richard Percy	5	02:11.70		02:14.40	02:11.70	9	3rd in class
780	Eoghan Mc Mahon	6	02:24.81	02:11.92	02:17.27	02:11.92	10	
37	Aaron McEvoy	2	02:21.21	02:16.20	02:14.23	02:14.23	11	2nd class
888	Nicky Hegarty	5	02:17.76	DNF	02:15.12	02:15.12	12	
232	Mike Casey	2	02:16.27	02:16.69	02:15.81	02:15.81	13	3rd in class
2	Ray Looney	1	02:29.69	02:24.80	02:16.38	02:16.38	14	1st in class
101	James Lehane	1	02:19.61	02:16.92	02:16.60	02:16.60	15	2nd class
53	Edward Walsh	4	02:21.29	02:17.04		02:17.04	16	2nd class
22	Noel O'Mahony	1	DNF	02:21.16	02:18.12	02:18.12	17	3rd in class
104	Alan Treacy	2	02:26.90	02:18.61	02:22.44	02:18.61	18	
36	Killian O'Brien	2	02:25.81	02:22.60	02:18.69	02:18.69	19	
235	Diarmuid O'Shea	2	02:33.56	02:24.06	02:19.59	02:19.59	20	
305	Gerard O'Shea	3	02:19.69		02:20.66	02:19.69	21	1st in class
39	Robert Beamish	1	02:25.16	02:20.36	DNF	02:20.36	22	CMC Award
11	Daniel Galvin	2+N	02:30.90	02:20.69		02:20.69	23	Best Novice
28	Paul Casey	2	02:22.13	DNF		02:22.13	24	
24	Derek Butler	1	02:32.46	02:22.52	02:22.43	02:22.43	25	
12	Barry Galvin Sr	2	02:28.69	02:24.86		02:24.86	26	
30	Mary O'Shea	3	02:28.46	DNF	02:25.92	02:25.92	27	2nd class
4	William Meade	1	02:26.69	02:30.23		02:26.69	28	
246	Paul McMahon	1	02:39.01	02:29.81	02:26.90	02:26.90	29	
352	Gerard O'Connell	3	02:28.89	02:27.03		02:27.03	30	3rd in class
103	Eoin Treacy	2+n	02:29.46	02:41.26	02:34.20	02:29.46	31	
14	Barry Galvin Jn	2+N	02:42.60	02:31.15		02:31.15	32	
40	Orla Beamish	1	02:48.89	02:47.03	02:49.64	02:47.03	33	Ladies Award
23	Stephen Quinn	1	00:00.00			DNF		
251	Paul Harrington	2	DNF	DNF	DNF	DNF		
3	Liam Fouhy		DNF			DNF		