Kerry Motor Club Autosolo 13/6/2010 Class Awards

Class	Position	Driver
А	1st	Robert Beamish
В	1st	Damien Doran
В	2nd	John Lyons
В	3rd	David Griffin
С	1st	Mike Dennehy
С	2nd	Brendan O'Connor
D	1st	Micheal Dowling
D	2nd	Peter Croston
D	3rd	Thomas Barrett
E	1st	Michelle McCarty
Е	2nd	Oliva McCarty
F	1st	Derek Butler
F	2nd	Paul O'Mahoney
F	3rd	Raymond McMahon
G	1st	David Croston
G	2nd	John Flaherty
G	3rd	Conor Walsh