Sep 10

LMC Sprint - (Sat) 10 Sep 16 Posted: October 4, 2016 6:54 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 13

MEC Sprint Weekend @ Mondello - 13-14 Aug 16 Posted: September 27, 2016 4:19 AM

Counting Rounds - 2016 Irish Hillclimb and Sprint Championship

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 06

500MRCI Summer NI C'ship Sprint - 6-7 Aug 16 Posted: September 23, 2016 7:42 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 25

Laois Sprint - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: September 20, 2016 6:51 AM

Laois Sprint - 25 Sep 16

Topics: Sprint 
Jul 30

EMC Erne Trophy Sprint - CANCELLED Posted: July 27, 2016 12:00 PM

EMC Erne Trophy Sprint - (Sat) 30 Jul 16

Topics: Sprint 
Jul 09

BDMC Bishopscourt Summer Sprint - CANCELLED Posted: July 20, 2016 9:48 AM

BDMC Bishopscourt Summer Sprint - (Sat) 9 Jul 16

Topics: Sprint 
Jun 04

NUCC June Sprint - (Sat) 4 Jun 16 Posted: June 24, 2016 3:56 PM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 19

500MRCI Spring Sprint @ Kirkistown - (Sat) 19 Mar 16 Posted: April 11, 2016 6:48 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Mar 05

NUCC March Sprint @ Nutts Corner - (Sat) 5 Mar 16 Posted: March 10, 2016 7:18 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 24

500MRCI Autumn Sprint - POSTPONED Posted: March 2, 2016 7:13 AM

500MRCI Autumn Sprint - (Sat) 24 Sep 16 / Replaced by Championship reserve date Event of 29th Oct.

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 17

UAC Championship Sprint - (Sat) 17 Oct 15 Posted: October 16, 2015 9:34 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 31

500MRCI November Sprint - (Sat) 31 Oct 15 Posted: October 16, 2015 9:34 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Oct 10

Wexford Sprint Weekend - (NEW DATE) 10-11 Oct 15 Posted: September 27, 2015 11:45 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Sep 26

500MRCI Autumn Sprint - (Sat) 26 Sep 15 Posted: September 17, 2015 9:06 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 08

500MRCI Sprint Weekend (Kirkistown) - 8-9 Aug 15 Posted: August 16, 2015 11:09 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 01

Erne Trophy Sprint @ St Angelo Airport - (Sat) 1 Aug 15 Posted: August 1, 2015 4:25 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Aug 01

Limerick Hillclimb/Sprint Weekend - 1-2 Aug 15 Posted: July 17, 2015 11:13 AM

Counting Rounds - 2015 Irish Hillclimb and Sprint Championship

Topics: Sprint 
Jun 06

NUCC June Sprint - (Sat) 6 Jun 15 Posted: June 4, 2015 9:54 AM

Topics: Sprint 
Jul 05

Wexford Sprint Weekend - 5-6 Jul 14 Posted: February 20, 2015 10:13 PM

Counting Rounds - 2014 Irish Hillclimb and Sprint Championship

Topics: Sprint 
Jun 07

NUCC Nutts Corner Sprint - (Sat) 7 Jun 14 Posted: February 20, 2015 9:14 PM

Topics: Sprint 
90 stories - page 3/5

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds






Twitter Feed