KFMS Weeton Stages 201

- Stage Times in o/a order

O/A	Crew	Class	Stage 1	Stage 2	Stage 3	Stage 4	Stage 5	Stage 6	Stage 7	Stage 8	Stage 9	Stage 10	Penalties	Total
1	1 - Mark Jasper / Don Whyatt	5	00:06:09	00:05:54	00:05:21	00:05:10	00:04:45	00:04:42	00:08:06	00:07:56	00:07:18	00:07:18		01:02:39
2	6 - Darren Meadows / Lauren Hewitt	5	00:06:08	00:06:05	00:05:29	00:05:19	00:04:48	00:04:44	00:08:14	00:08:10	00:07:19	00:07:21		01:03:37
3	9 - David Longfellow / Vaughan Graha	£ 5	00:06:15	00:06:06	00:05:29	00:05:22	00:04:51	00:04:48	00:08:23	00:08:28	00:07:24	00:07:22		01:04:28
4	16 - Jack Ives / Dave Read	4	00:06:37	00:06:06	00:05:30	00:05:32	00:04:51	00:04:48	00:08:36	00:08:21	00:07:25	00:07:18		01:05:04
5	5 - Julian Hope / Mark Townsend	5	00:06:15	00:06:09	00:05:34	00:05:30	00:04:58	00:04:58	00:08:31	00:08:24	00:07:26	00:07:24		01:05:09
6	10 - Nick Stamper / Charley Sayer-Pa	a 5	00:06:21	00:06:08	00:05:38	00:05:26	00:05:01	00:04:58	00:08:44	00:08:29	00:07:21	00:07:27		01:05:33
7	11 - Dave Hornbrook / Phil Hewson	5	00:06:15	00:06:13	00:05:37	00:05:31	00:05:06	00:05:02	00:08:38	00:08:36	00:07:36	00:07:32		01:06:06
8	17 - Gethin Jones / Tomos Williams	2	00:06:40	00:06:22	00:05:40	00:05:33	00:05:07	00:04:57	00:08:38	00:08:24	00:07:37	00:07:24		01:06:22
9	28 - James Swallow / Neil Bye	5	00:06:38	00:06:27	00:05:51	00:05:42	00:05:09	00:05:00	00:08:50	00:08:45	00:07:40	00:07:40		01:07:42
10	19 - Andy Evans / Neville Boulds	3	00:06:37	00:06:28	00:05:51	00:05:47	00:05:10	00:05:04	00:08:49	00:08:39	00:07:42	00:07:36		01:07:43
11	18 - Tony Shields / Michelle O'Conno	١ 2	00:07:18	00:06:24	00:05:42	00:05:44	00:05:10	00:05:07	00:08:52	00:08:38	00:07:43	00:07:36		01:08:14
12	22 - Kevin Franks / craig walley	4	00:06:51	00:06:30	00:05:49	00:05:45	00:05:16	00:05:09	00:08:57	00:08:51	00:07:55	00:07:47		01:08:50
13	27 - Nicky Cowperthwaite / Bruce Line	(2	00:06:46	00:06:53	00:05:58	00:05:49	00:05:24	00:05:11	00:09:01	00:08:46	00:07:56	00:07:46		01:09:30
14	12 - Andy Graham / Kevin Cornforth	3	00:06:38	00:06:38	00:05:54	00:05:47	00:05:51	00:05:14	00:09:04	00:08:45	00:07:56	00:07:50		01:09:37
15	25 - Andrew Irving / Reg Irving	2	00:06:42	00:06:29	00:05:57	00:05:47	00:05:22	00:05:12	00:09:16	00:09:09	00:08:32	00:07:56		01:10:22
16	23 - Rob Jones / Johnny Knight	3	00:06:58	00:06:43	00:06:02	00:05:48	00:05:55	00:05:18	00:09:14	00:08:58	00:08:01	00:08:35		01:11:32
17	21 - Jonny Walker / Lee Oxley	5	00:07:08	00:07:03	00:06:10	00:06:07	00:05:30	00:05:32	00:09:27	00:09:10	00:08:23	00:08:15		01:12:45
18	38 - Tom Stoker / Daniel Chambers	4	00:06:56	00:06:48	00:06:12	00:06:01	00:05:39	00:05:28	00:09:31	00:09:27	00:08:27	00:08:27		01:12:56
19	31 - Adrian Loyd / Callum Cross	5	00:07:09	00:07:13	00:06:18	00:06:07	00:05:29	00:05:29	00:09:34	00:09:21	00:08:29	00:07:50		01:12:59
20	41 - Liam Howard / Scott Howard	2	00:07:21	00:06:56	00:06:19	00:06:15	00:05:38	00:05:34	00:09:28	00:09:30	00:08:30	00:08:24		01:13:55
21	46 - Robert Kennedy / Catrin Jones	1	00:07:18	00:07:06	00:06:25	00:06:20	00:05:42	00:05:36	00:09:36	00:09:23	00:08:23	00:08:13		01:14:02
22	35 - Ian Cooper / Chris Boulstridge	5	00:06:57	00:06:44	00:06:01	00:05:56	00:05:38	00:05:20	00:12:00	00:09:28	00:08:15	00:08:06		01:14:25
23	39 - Ste Terry / David Terry	2	00:06:45	00:09:41	00:05:55	00:05:50	00:05:20	00:05:15	00:12:00	00:08:55	00:08:05	00:07:50		01:15:36
24	37 - Joe Walker / Joe Glendinning	2	00:07:13	00:07:01	00:06:21	00:06:05	00:05:38	00:05:44	00:09:56	00:12:00	00:08:11	00:08:08		01:16:17
25	45 - Jane Walden / Billy Walden	2	00:07:43	00:07:16	00:06:30	00:06:27	00:06:01	00:05:51	00:10:18	00:09:45	00:08:50	00:08:46		01:17:27
26	42 - Tom Hobson / Ellisha Blackwell	4	00:10:34	00:06:58	00:06:09	00:06:20	00:05:33	00:05:20	00:12:00	00:09:17	00:08:20	00:06:59		01:17:30
27	29 - Jamie Martin / Kyle Gass	5	00:06:59	00:06:42	00:06:08	00:06:06	00:05:28	00:05:17	00:12:00	00:09:10	00:12:00	00:08:13		01:18:03
28	30 - Bill Hignett / Paul Gallagher	4	00:08:05	00:07:16	00:06:32	00:06:25	00:06:05	00:05:59	00:10:29	00:12:00	00:09:09	00:08:53		01:20:53
29	48 - Steven Kenyon / Jonathan Lee C	1	00:08:23	00:08:05	00:07:00	00:06:57	00:06:31	00:06:20	00:11:12	00:12:00	00:09:41	00:09:21		01:25:30

O/A	Crew	Class	Stage 1	Stage 2	Stage 3	Stage 4	Stage 5	Stage 6	Stage 7	Stage 8	Stage 9	Stage 10	Penalties	Total
30	44 - Paul Wild / Andrew Hutchinson	4	00:07:16	00:06:55	00:06:12	00:06:05	00:05:39	00:05:43	00:12:00	00:12:00	00:12:00	00:12:00		01:25:50
31	47 - LEE Hartley / Barry Armer	2	00:07:23	00:07:15	00:06:29	00:12:00	00:05:52	00:05:52	00:10:01	00:12:00	00:08:49	00:12:00		01:27:41
	20 - Andy Hulme / Richard Macdonald	5	00:06:45	00:06:24	00:05:47	00:05:41	00:12:00	00:05:09	00:08:50	00:08:48	00:08:07			01:07:31
	14 - Andrew Varley / Craig Marshall	5	00:06:22	00:06:04	00:05:28	00:05:25	00:04:52	00:04:50	00:08:28	00:08:17				00:49:46
	8 - Darren Martin / Martin Steele	5	00:06:24	00:06:11	00:05:35	00:05:33	00:05:03	00:04:53	00:08:50	00:08:31				00:51:00
	40 - Tony Read / Helen Russell	4	00:06:51	00:06:33	00:05:56	00:05:49	00:05:22	00:05:11	00:09:03	00:12:00				00:56:45
	36 - Calvin Woods / Connor Aspey	2	00:06:58	00:06:53	00:08:07	00:06:05	00:05:42	00:05:42	00:09:40	00:09:44				00:58:51
	2 - Martin Farrar / Andy Ward	5	00:06:11	00:05:59	00:05:25	00:05:18	00:04:50	00:04:48	00:08:22					00:40:53
	50 - Shane Smith / Christopher Smith	4	00:06:55	00:06:46	00:06:11	00:06:09	00:05:28	00:05:26						00:36:55
	32 - Darren Roberts / Paul Redford	2	00:06:56	00:06:48	00:06:05	00:06:00	00:12:00	00:12:00						00:49:49
	3 - Nigel Hobson / Tim Hobson	5	00:06:13	00:06:07	00:05:31	00:05:46								00:23:37
	33 - Mark Booth / Phil Merrills	3	00:07:11	00:07:02	00:06:29	00:06:27								00:27:09
	43 - Kaemen Walsh / Jason Mctear	2	00:07:43	00:07:20	00:06:32	00:06:58								00:28:33
	24 - Derwyn Roberts / Paul Morris	3	00:06:40											00:06:40