## Tipperary Stonethrowers Stages Rally - 7 Aug 16 – Seeded Entry List

Driver	Address	Navigator	Car	Class
1 Sam Moffett	Co. Monaghan	Karl Atkinson	Ford Fiesta	5
2 Roy White	Tipperary	James O'Brien	Ford Fiesta WRC	7
3 Declan Boyle	Donegal	Brian Boyle	Ford Fiesta WRC	7
4 Niall Maguire	Co. Monaghan	Enda Sherry	Subaru S14 B	7
5 Peadar Hurson	Co. Down	Damien Connolly	Subaru S12B	7
6 Alastair Fisher	Co. Tyrone	Gordon Noble	Ford Fiesta R5	5
7 Josh Moffett	Co.Monaghan	John Rowan	Ford Fiesta R5	5
8 Desi Henry	Portglenone	Liam Moynihan	Skoda Fabia R5	5
9 Kevin Barrett	Co. Kildare	Sean Mullally	Subaru S14 WRC	7
0 Kevin Kelleher	Clonakility	Ray Fitzpatrick	Subaru S14 WRC	7
I Alan Ring	Co. Kerry	Adrian Deasy	Ford Fiesta R5	5
2 Stephen Wright	Co. Monaghan	Arthur Kierans	Ford Fiesta R5	5
4 Jonathan Greer	Belfast	Jonny Hart	Citroen	5
5 Trevor Mulligan	Co. Meath	Sean Hayde	Ford Escort	14
6 David Condell	Carlow	Eugene McGrath	Ford Escort	14
7 Enda O'Brien	Kilkenny	John Butler	Ford Escort	14
8 Frank Kelly	Co. Tyrone	Paul Twomey	Ford Escort	14
9 Brendan Cumiskey	Co. Monaghan	Ronan O'Kane	Ford Fiesta R5	5
0 Enda McCormack	New York, USA	Colin Fitzgerald	Subaru WRC S10	7
To Thomas Service and the Service Serv		The second second second second	IDDE MENTERN DELL	14
1 Adrian Hetherington	Tyrone	Ronan O'Neill	Ford Escort	
2 Eugene Meegan	Drogheda	Sarah Whelan	BMW 1M	14
3 Barry Ryan	Tipperary	Emmet Sherry	Ford Escort	13
4 Paul Purtill	Co. Limerick	Paul Kelly	Ford Escort	13
S Robert Woodside	Antrim	Alan Harryman	Ford Fiesta R5	5
6 Stephen McCann	Cavan	Damien Fleming	Subaru WRC	15
7 Simon Chapman	Anslow	Neil Coleman	Proton Satria Millington	20
8 Damian Toner	Armagh	Denver Rafferty	Ford Escort	14
9 Aidan Wray	Co. Tyrone	Kieran McGrath	Mitsubishi EvoX	4
0 Robert Duggan	Co. Kerry	Ger Conway	Ford Escort	11R
Patrick Kearney	Clonmel,	Alistair Wyllic	Mitsubishi EvoIX	4
2 Gus Kearney	Clonmel, Co. Tipperary	Tommy Hayes	Mitsubishi EvoIX	4
3 Paul Barrett	Co. Kildare	Declan Tumilty	Subaru N14	4
4 Shane McGuire	Co. Monaghan	Mac Kierans	Mitsubishi EvoIX	4
5 Michael Conlon	Monaghan	Ciaran McPhillips	Ford Escort	13
6 Paul Manton	Cashel,	Adam Coffey	Subaru Impreza N12 B	20
7 Andrew Fanning	Cahir	Nicky Grist	Ford Fiesta	20
8 Neil Tohill	Dublin	Gerard Tohill	Mitsubishi EvoIX	4
9 Sean Liston	Co. Limerick	Katrina Walsh Liston	BMW E30	13
0 Eddie Power	Waterford	Pierce Doheny	Toyota Corolla WRC	15
1 James Coleman	Clonmel, Co. Tipperary	TBA	Ford Escort	13
2 John Reddington	England	Paddy McCrudden	Ford Escort	14
3 Simon Reid	Ferrybank, Waterford	Paul Collins	Honda Civic	HF
4 Cormac Phelan	Co. Roscommon	Katia Auhl	Honda Civic	11F
5 Jason O'Brien	Callan, Co. Kilkenny	David O'Brien	Honda Civic	11F
6 Michael Ormond		Paddy King	Honda Civic	2
7 Colum Browne	Tipperary	Laurence McGrath	100000000000000000000000000000000000000	
AND DESCRIPTIONS OF THE PARTY O	Tipperary Co. Wayford		Honda Civic	11F
8 Johnny Murphy	Co. Wexford	Martin Nolan	Ford Escort	13
9 William Creighton	Bushfield Road,	Liam Regan	Peugeot 208 R2	2
0 Scamus Connolly	Co. Monaghan	Gary McCrudden	Toyota Corolla	HR
1 Emmett Lyons	Co. Kilkenny	Tommy Cuddihy	Honda Integra	3
2 Andrew Sheehan	Clonmel, Co. Tipperary	Grace O'Brien	Honda Civic	2
3 Keith Lyons	Ballysimon, Limerick	Scan Hegarty	Ford Fiesta R2T	2
4 Ryan Barrett	Tyrone	Paul McCann	Ford Escort	Historic
5 Ian Davies	Wales	Ryland James	Ford Escort	Historic
6 Michael Britton	Tipperary	TBA	Ford Escort	11R
7 Mikey Walsh	Cork	Patrick Murphy	Ford Escort G3	12
8 Alan Commins	Piltown, Kilkenny	James Commins	Peugeot 205 RWD	12
9 Adrian Evans	Wales	Martin Henry	Ford Escort MK2	13
0 Gavin Kelly	Co. Donegal	Elaine Ni Shé	Mitsubishi EvoIX	4
		Brian McCarthy	Renault Clio	3
l Martin O'Brien	Co. Cork	Ditali McCardy		
				9
2 Roland Doherty	Limerick	PJ O'Dowd	Opel Corsa	
1 Martin O'Brien 2 Roland Doherty 3 Shane Gazley 4 Kelvin Lyons				9 9 2

66 Jason Tuthill	Dublin		Ford Escort RWD	11R
67 James Pettit	Co. Wexford	Ciaren Newport	BMW Compact	14
68 Paul O'Connell	Co. Cork	Shane Moriarty	Honda Civic	11F
69 Eamonn O'Connell	Co. Cork	Paul Bruton	Honda Civic	11F
70 Finbarr Murphy	Co. Cork		Ford Escort G3	11R
71 Mark Hayden	Wexford	Peter Ryan	Ford Escort	11R
72 Richard Harney	Waterford	Brian Harney	Ford Escort	11R
73 Andrew Kearney	Clonmel, Co. Tipperary		Vauxhall Nova	9.
74 Niall Fitzpatrick	Co. Kilkenny	Gary Fitzpatrick	Ford Escort	12
75 William Kenneally	Co. Cork	Finbarr Fogarty	Ford Escort	13
76 Kieran O'Sullivan	Clonmel,	Paddy O'Gorman	Honda Civic	1
77 Kieran Hayes	Fethard	Sean Ward	Peugeot 205 GTI	10
78 Ray Cunningham	Athenry, Co. Galway	Jared Gill	Austin Mini	9
79 John Bagge	Waterford	JP Ruth	Peugeot 306	3
80 Shane Keneally	Co.Cork	Anthony O'Sullivan	Mitsubishi Evo IV	20
81 Richie Dalton	Kilkenny	Ser Brett	Subaru	4
82 Tony Canny	Co. Kilkenny	Joe O'Brien	Ford Escort	13
83 Jenna McCann	Co. Cavan	John McCabe	Ford Fiesta R2	2
84 Ciaran Phelan	Co. Leitrim	Tony O'Brien	Honda Civic	11F
85 Eamonn McGuigan	Co. Derry	Michael Moran	Ford Escort	12
86 Kevin Cole	Co. Cavan	Mathew Kirwan	Ford Escort	12
87 Shane Kenneally	Co. Waterford	Jer Connors	Honda Civic	11F
88 Tonya Fortune	Wexford	Damian Lawlor	Honda Civic Type R	3
89 Gus Kearney	Clonmel, Co. Tipperary	Owen O'Neill	Peugeot 205 GTI	10
90 Gemma Kerley	Waterford		Mitsubishi Evo	20
91 Paschal O'Shea	Co. Kilkenny	Robbie Hennessy	Ford Escort	10
92 David Dowling	Co. Carlow	Patrick Dowling	Ford Escort	10
93 Eamonn Bates	Wexford Town	Arron Kavanagh	Honda Civic	1
94 Bobby Hennessy	Co. Wexford	Darragh Smyth	Honda Civic	1
95 Joe Moffitt	Co. Laois	Eddie Moffitt	Honda Civic	1
96 Padraig Deasy	Co. Cork	Edel McCarthy	Honda Civic	1
97 Raymond Spence	Co. Down,	John Falvey	Ford Escort	13
98 Des Lyons	Ballinasloe, Co. Galway	Aisling McArdle	Honda Civic	11F
99 Eddie Peterson	Greystones, Co. Wicklow	Daire McGuire	Honda Civic	11F
00 Fergal Keane	Clare	Mairead Dunne	Honda Civic	11F
01 Sean Dunphy	Carrick-On-Suir, Tipperary	James Dunphy	Honda Civic	1
02 Pierce Doheny (Snr)	Co. Kilkenny	Eilish Dunne	Opel Corsa	10
03 Andy Purser	Clonmel, Co. Tipperary	Brian Grant	Peugeot 205	10
04 Patrick O'Connor	Laois	Kieran Reid	Toyota Celica 185	15
05 John Pettit	Co. Wexford	Michael Coleman	Ford Escort	11R
06 Ray Kirwan	Co. Waterford	David Busher	Honda Civic	2
07 Anthony Roche	Co. Cork	Alan Hourigan	Peugeot 106	9
08 Michael Morahan	Co. Kilkenny	Billy Morahan	Honda Civic	9
09 Brendan Furlong	New Ross, Co. Wexford	Majella Wickham	Peugeot 205 GTI	10
10 James Sunderland	Arklow, Co. Wicklow	John Bracken	Honda Civic	1
111 Denis Maher	Kilkenny	Brian Rowan	Honda Civic	1
12 Ned Flahavan	Waterford	0	Lancia Fulvia	Histori

	Driver	Address	Navigator	Car	Class
J1	Gary McNamee	Meath	Kieran O'Donoghue	Honda Civic	16
J2	Michael Boyle	Donegal	Dermot McCafferty	Honda Civic	16
J3	Colin Roche	Cork	Ger Foley	Toyota Starlet	16
J4	Seanie McGrath	Cork	Ger Clancy	Honda Civic	16
J5	Shane Norris	Tipperary	Charlie Boland	Honda Civic	16
J6	Mick Lonergan	Kilkenny	Christian Dermody	Honda Civic	16
J7	David Hughes	Carlow	Pat Knox	Honda Civic	16
J8	Killian O'Sullivan	Tipperary	Conal O'Sullivan	Honda Civic	16
J9	William Nolan	Tipperary	Colm Kearney	Honda Civic	16
J10	Ger O'Brien	Kilkenny	Cathal Quigley	Renault Clio	16
J11	Jack Shealy	Tipperary	Billy Shealy	Toyota Corolla	16
J12	Aaron Watters	Wexford	Paddy Carroll	Honda Civic	16
J14	Aaron Browne	Cork	Daniel Hanratty	Honda Civic	16