Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Limerick Autocross (LS) - 10 Dec 17

Posted: January 2, 2018 1:29 PM - 2194 Hits

Counting Round – 2017 Munster Autocross Championship
Counting Round - 2017 National Autocross Championship (Loose)


Posted: January 2, 2018 1:29 PM

Best time of day (Special): Kevin O'Connor (Semog Buggy) 1m 56.09s,

Best time of day (Saloon): William Meade (Nova) 2m 09.07s.

Class winners:
Evan Maher (Corsa) 2m 19.07s,
Denis Greaney (Peugeot 205) 2m 12.03s,
Damien Driver (Corsa) 2m 11.06s,
Mike O'Connor Snr (Integra) 2m 18.05s,
P J O'Connor (Lancer Evo 9) 2m 10.08s,
Declan O'Regan (Kawasaki Special) 2m 08.07s,
Whitby Moynan (Toyota Special) 2m 03.09s,
Adam Grace (Ka) 2m 15.03s,
Cian Walsh (Peugeot 205) 2m 27.06s,
Paul O'Driscoll (Semog Buggy) 2m 01.04s,
Elaine Shinnors (Impreza) 2m 34.00s.

Video of Track

Posted: December 6, 2017 2:06 PM

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: December 6, 2017 2:04 PM

The 2017 running of Limerick Motor Club's annual Autocross is moving! It will now take place at:
- Tarrant's Old Quarry on the Bansha Road, Cahir, Co. Tipperary, just off the M8 motorway for very easy access.

The Co-ordinates for location is as follows:

    52°23'37.2"N 7°56'50.2"
    52.393661, -7.947273
Entries are already flowing in & everyone is welcome. It is a counting round of both the National & Munster Autocross championships.....

See you all in Cahir on Sunday the 10th December.

Regulations / Details

Posted: November 24, 2017 3:18 PM

Limerick Motor Club's annual Autocross is moving for 2017 to Tarrant's old quarry on the Bansha Road, Cahir

52°23'37.2"N 7°56'50.2"W
52.393661, -7.947273

Entry Form and Regulations at:

Final Round - 2017 National Autocross Championship (Loose)

Posted: November 4, 2017 5:19 AM

Following the non running of both the Munster & Galway Rounds, Limerick Motor Club will be accomodating the final round of this years loose surface autocross championship on Sunday 10th December.

Club Website

Posted: November 4, 2017 5:18 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed