Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


North Armagh Targa (Loughgall) - (Sat) 21 Oct 17

Posted: November 27, 2017 9:26 AM - 1991 Hits


Posted: November 27, 2017 9:26 AM

1 Damien Mooney/Tony Anderson (Citroen Saxo) 23:00
2 Robert Woodside/Bruce Drummond (Toyota MR2) 23:02
3 Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson (Mazda MX-5) 23:23
4 Eric Patterson/Raymond Donaldson (Mazda MX-5) 23:26
5 Simon Woodside/Mark Faulkner (Mazda MX-5) 23:34
6 Christopher Evans/Kevin Fagan (Mazda MX-5) 23:43
7 Eamonn Byrne/Joanna Lenehan (Toyota Starlet) 23:54
8 Liam Shaw/Niall McKenna (Mazda MX-5) 24:04
9 Steven Cromie/Kielin Webb (Mazda MX-5) 24:12
10 David Crothers/Barbara Kane (Mazda MX-5) 24:14

Class Winners
Masters and Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Damien Mooney/Tony Anderson (Citroen Saxo)
Masters and Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Robert Woodside/Bruce Drummond (Toyota MR2)
Semi-Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Kenny Anderson/Peter Anderson (Renault Clio)
Semi-Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson (Mazda MX-5)
Novices, Front Wheel Drive: Jordan Burns/Darrell Burns (Ford Fiesta)
Novices, Rear Wheel Drive: Gordon McCready/Rory Mallon (Toyota MR2)

Seeded Entry List

Posted: October 17, 2017 6:49 AM

Final Instructions available on the club website, link below.

Entries Received / On Line Entry / Regulations / Details

Posted: September 21, 2017 5:45 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed