Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

RMC Rathfriland Targa - (Sat) 12 Aug 17

Posted: August 17, 2017 4:26 AM - 1497 Hits


Posted: August 17, 2017 4:26 AM

1 Mark Francis/Gillian Haydon (Mazda MX-5) 13:22
2 Christopher Evans/Kevin Fagan (Mazda MX-5) 13:29
3 Eric Patterson/Raymond Donaldson (Mazda MX-5) 13:34
4 Michael Duke/Claudette Hollywood (Mazda MX-5) 13:34
5 Paul Mooney/Lorraine McMorrow (Vauxhall Nova) 13:34
6 Piers MacFheorais/Ian McCulloch (Mazda MX-5) 13:35
7 Damien Mooney/Tony Anderson (Citroën Saxo) 13:38
8 Mark Stewart/Chris Hobson (Mazda MX-5) 13:43
9 Simon Woodside/Terry Walkinshaw (Mazda MX-5) 13:44
10 Robert Whelan/John Whelan (Toyota Starlet) 13:47

Class Winners
Masters and Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Paul Mooney/Lorraine McMorrow (Vauxhall Nova)
Masters and Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Christopher Evans/Kevin Fagan (Mazda MX-5)
Semi-Experts, Front Wheel Drive: Robert Whelan/John Whelan (Toyota Starlet)
Semi-Experts, Rear Wheel Drive: Mark Francis/Gillian Haydon (Mazda MX-5)
Novices, Front Wheel Drive: Mark King/Gary Campbell (Citroën Saxo)
Novices, Rear Wheel Drive: Angus Johnson/John Ward (Mazda MX-5)

Seeded Entry List

Posted: August 11, 2017 7:58 AM

Entries Received

Posted: July 19, 2017 6:09 AM

Available at:

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed