Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Wexford Autocross (LS) (A) - 13 Aug 17

Posted: August 20, 2017 1:04 PM - 1188 Hits

Counting Round - 2017 National Autocross Championship (Loose)


Posted: August 20, 2017 1:04 PM

Best time of day (Special): Christopher O'Callaghan (Semog Buggy) 3m 30.0s,
Best time of day (Saloon): Walter Burke (Escort) 3m 52.7s.

Class winners:
Francis Kelly (Nova),
Ian Horgan (Nova),
James Driver (Peugeot 206),
Mike O'Connor Snr (Integra),
Bobby Cooper (Impreza),
Padraic McHale (Berrisford Hayabusa),
Glen Caulfield (Fiesta),
Conor Kehoe,
Sean Cahill Jnr (Semog Buggy),
Elaine Shinnors (Impreza).

Regulations Available

Posted: July 14, 2017 5:50 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed