Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2017 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Monaghan Autocross (LS) @ Latton - 30 Jul 17

Posted: July 21, 2017 4:11 AM - 357 Hits

Counting Round - 2017 National Autocross Championship (Loose)

Regulations / Entry Form

Posted: July 20, 2017 5:29 AM

Event Poster

Posted: July 4, 2017 6:30 AM

Counting Round - 2017 National Autocross Championship (Loose)

Posted: July 3, 2017 6:57 AM

The Mayo round scheduled for the 23/7/17 of the 5 Star Catering National Loose Surface Autocross Championship has been cancelled.

It is being replaced by the Monaghan Autocross on Sunday 30th July in the Latton Track near Cootehill/Ballybay.

For those not familiar with Latton it is a purpose built Autocross Track owned by the County Cavan Motor Club with a 1 Mile Loop.

Club Website

Posted: July 3, 2017 6:54 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed