Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Midland Autocross (LS) - 25 Jun 17

Posted: June 27, 2017 8:43 AM - 1822 Hits


Posted: June 26, 2017 4:24 AM

1 Padraic McHale (Berrisford Hayabusa) 2m 41.17s,
2 James Lahart (Semog Buggy) 2m 41.23s,
3 Mac Walsh (Semog Buggy) 2m 43.52s.

Best saloon: Damien Driver (Corsa) 2m 55.20s.

Class winners:
Noel Murphy (Civic),
Lorcan Moore (Saxo),
Chris Snow (Peugeot 206),
Walter Burke (Escort),
Paul McCann (Escort),
Mac Walsh,
Conor Lappin (Civic),
James Lahart,
Jenna McCann (Lancer Evo 7),
Shane Healy (Peugeot 205).

Entries Received

Posted: June 23, 2017 6:17 AM

Regulations available

Posted: May 23, 2017 6:38 AM

Ballyfeeny, Roscommon, County Roscommon, Ireland

Midland loose surface autocross is on the 25th June on a purpose built 1.2 KM track with each competitor getting 4 timed runs consisting of 3 laps.

Regs and Entry available at:

Topics: Autocross 

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed