Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2017 Calendar

World Rally Championship

Autocross

Rallycross

Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance

Hillclimb

ON THE LIMIT SPORTS 2017 SCHEDULE

Posted: September 11, 2017 3:42 AM - 7881 Hits

Ulster Rally on Freesports

Posted: September 11, 2017 3:42 AM

Sky Channel 424 (UK only)
Freesat channel 252 (Starting 12th September)
Freeview channel 95

Manual tuning:
Astra 2 (28E),
11426V,
Symbol Rate: 27500,
FEC: 5/6,
DVB-S,
SID:52556

    Sat 23/09/2017 06:00
    Sat 23/09/2017 12:30
    Sun 24/09/2017 01:00
    Tue 26/09/2017 21:00
    Tue 26/09/2017 04:30
    Wed 27/09/2017 16:30

Cork Forestry / Gowran FOS / Ulster Rally / Galway Summer on TV

Posted: August 30, 2017 10:17 AM

All available at:

Raven's Rock & Sligo on FrontRunner

Posted: August 14, 2017 7:57 AM

FrontRunner TV (Sky 469 + Free to Air)

    Monday 14th August:
    17:00 Irish National Rally, Ravens Rock
    21:00 Irish National Rally, Sligo Stages

    Tuesday 15th August:
    23:30 Irish National Rally, Ravens Rock
    01:00 Irish National Rally, Sligo Stages

    Wednesday 16th August:
    00:30 Irish National Rally, Sligo Stages.

    Friday 18th August:
    18:00 Irish National Rally, Sligo Stages

    Saturday 19th August:
    21:00 Irish National Rally, Ravens Rock

Donegal International Rally on TV

Posted: July 7, 2017 5:38 AM

Donegal International Rally available worldwide on RTÉ Player

Posted: July 3, 2017 8:25 AM

Highlights from the Joule Donegal International Rally are available worldwide on RTÉ Player

Circuit on Munster on TV + Trailer

Posted: June 15, 2017 2:02 PM



TG4 Saturday June 17th at 12:30
Other TV Station Times & Dates to follow.

Donegal Forest Rally on TV

Posted: June 8, 2017 10:04 AM

TG4: Sat 10th June @ 12:25pm
Eirsport: Sun 11th June @ 11:00am
MotorsTV: Wed 13th June @ 13:30pm
BtSport 2: Tues 13th June @ 10:00am
BtSport 1: Tues 13th June @ 18:00pm
FrontRunner: Thurs 14th June

Rally of the Lakes on TV

Posted: May 26, 2017 9:36 AM

Monaghan Stages on TV

Posted: May 9, 2017 4:50 PM

Moonraker Forest on TV

Posted: April 25, 2017 4:27 PM

Moonraker Forest on TG4 this Satuday 29 April at 1:10 pm

Midland Stages Rally on TV

Posted: April 22, 2017 4:47 AM

West Cork Rally on TV

Posted: April 6, 2017 4:29 AM

TG4: Saturday 8th April @ 13.30pm
BT Sport 2: Thursday 13th April @ 09:30am
EirSport: Wednesday 19th April @ 17.30pm
Repeated Thursday 20th April @ 13:00pm
Motorsport TV: Thursday 20th April @ 10:30pm
FrontRunner: Mon 17th April @ 19:30pm

Birr Stages on TV

Posted: March 15, 2017 5:18 AM

Carrick on Suir Forest on TV

Posted: March 6, 2017 4:38 AM

EIR Sport: Thursday 9th March @ 16:00

TG4: Saturday 11th March @ 12:10pm

Motors TV: Sunday 12th March @ 16:15

BT Sport 2:
Monday 13th March @ 18:30
Wednesday 15th March @ 15:30
Saturday 18th March @ 09:30

Galway International Rally on TV

Posted: February 20, 2017 2:17 PM

Topics: TV 





Twitter Feed