Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Limerick Autocross - 11 Dec 16

Posted: December 16, 2016 9:58 AM - 2767 Hits

Counting Round - 2016 Munster Autocross Championship

In Car

Posted: December 16, 2016 8:58 AM

Lukasz Czapnik (Subaru Impreza WRX)


Posted: December 12, 2016 4:37 AM

Best time of day (Special): Paul O'Driscoll (Semog Buggy) 1m 44.13s,
Best time of day (Saloon): Lukasz Czapnik (Impreza) 1m 51.06s,

Class 1:
1 Joe Dowling (Corsa) 1m 58.25s,
2 Shaun Forde (Nova) 2m 01.73s,
3 Evan Maher (Corsa) 2m 02.00s.

Class 2:
1 Denny Greaney (Peugeot 205) 1m 56.46s,
2 T J O'Connell (Corsa) 1m 58.79s,
3 Joe Shinnors Jnr (Corsa) 2m 00.06s.

Class 3:
1 Pat Driver (Peugeot 106) 1m 58.83s,
2 P J O'Connor (Peugeot 206) 2m 00.82s,
3 Niamh Driver (Peugeot 106) 2m 09.81s.

Class 4:
1 Gerard O'Connell (Celica) 1m 59.77s.

Class 5:
1 Ed Walsh (Impreza) 1m 53.47s,
2 Barry Driver (Sunny) 2m 02.92s,
3 Gerard O'Connor (Impreza) 2m 04.91s.

Class 6:
1 Lionel Percy (Honda Blackbird) 1m 46.41s,
2 Mikie O'Connor (Suzuki Special) 1m 51.30s,
3 Declan O'Regan (Kawasaki Special) 1m 54.35s.

Class 7:
1 Whitby Moynan (Toyota Special) 1m 48.38s,
2 Nicky Hegarty (Mazda Special) 1m 58.60s.

Class 8:
1 Ian Horgan (Corsa) 1m 54.92s.

Class 10:
1 Sean Cahill (JB Buggy) 1m 45.49s,
2 Eoghain McMahon (Semog Buggy) 1m 48.55s,
3 Kevin O'Connor (Semog Buggy) 1m 50.69s.

Regulations Available

Posted: October 29, 2016 4:00 PM

Venue: Jody Ryan's Quarry Rearcros

Regulations available at:

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed