Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Midland Autocross (GS) - 9 Aug 15

Posted: August 16, 2015 10:48 AM - 2331 Hits

Counting Round - 2015 National Autocross Championship (Grass)


Posted: August 16, 2015 10:48 AM

Best time of day (Special): Padraic McHale (Buggy) 1m 57.10s.

Best time of day (Super Saloon): Brian Keegan (Impreza) 2m 30.63s.

Best time of day (Saloon): Ian O'Connell (Mini) 2m 24.75s.

Class winners:
Ronan Murphy (Civic) 2m 55.67s,
Bernard O'Leary (Peugeot 206) 2m 31.87s,
Anthony Masterson (Escort),
Cecil Doak (Metro) 2m 32.07s,
Gerard Moloney (Buggy) 2m 09.60s,
Ian Byrne (Nissan Special) 2m 03.18s,
Jason Murphy (Civic) 2m 53.25s,
Niamh Driver (Peugeot 106),
David Jones (Peugeot 106).

Event Flyer

Posted: July 30, 2015 8:52 AM

Regulations / Details / Website

Posted: July 21, 2015 7:25 AM

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed