Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events

Rally Championships

Non Irish Rally Championships

Night Nav

Irish Rally Championships

2018 Calendar

World Rally Championship



Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC)

Hillclimb, Autotest, Endurance


Limerick Autotest - 24 Mar 13

Posted: November 23, 2016 9:03 AM - 2032 Hits

Counting Round - 2013 Munster Autotest Championship


Posted: November 23, 2016 9:03 AM

1 Peter Falvey (Nova) 585.7s,
2 Ian White (Mini) 590.8s,
3 Paddy Power (Mini Special) 595.0s,
4 Damien Doran (Mini) 598.5s,
5 Timmy Lynch (Westfield) 613.4s,
6 Liam Cashman (Starlet) 614.9s,
7 Alan Clarke (Mini Special) 616.1s,
8 Liam Croston (Starlet) 629.9s,
9 Gerry Lynch (Westfield) 649.0s,
10 Martin Walsh (Starlet Special) 679.5s.

Class winners:
Ian White,
Paddy Power,
Martin Walsh,
Timmy Lynch,
Liam Cashman,
Liam Croston,
David Beamish (Mini Special) 778.6s,
Sharon Clarke (Mini Special) 768.2s.


Posted: March 21, 2013 10:37 AM

Round 1 of the Premier Auto Parts Munster Autotest championship 24th March 2013

VENUE: Barna Transport, Barna, Newcastle West, Co Limerick

START TIME: 12.00 Sign on 11:00

EVENT SECRETARY: PH: 087-9180827

Marshal information sign on 11am

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds

Twitter Feed