2008 West Coast Rally Championship

Posted: November 11, 2008 4:30 PM - 9766 Hits

Points after Final Round

Posted: June 22, 2008 10:48 PM

Championship Rounds

Posted: February 28, 2008 7:12 AM

  • Championship Website
  • Regulations
  • Championship Rounds and HQ
  • West Coast Rally Championship Prizegiving - (Sat) 16 Feb 08

Top Part West Coast Rally Championship Regulations for 2008
The Championship will consist of 6 Rounds with the best 5 to count.
Competitors must start 4 events to Qualify as an award winner.
Starters Point awarded for each round you start.
All Starters points count for final results.

Priority as follows,
Round 1 Last years Award Winners.
All Other Rounds will be.
First 2 Registered Drivers in Classe's 1,5,and 7.
First 3 Registered Drivers in Classe's 2,3,4,6,8,9,12,13,14,15 and16.
First 4 Registered Drivers in Classe's 4,10 and 11.
First 3 Registered Drivers in the Overall Standings .

Championship Awards, 1st 2nd and 3rd Overall.
Highest Placed Group N.
Highest Placed 2 Wheel Drive.
1st 2nd and 3rd in Class.
Overall Junior Winner.
Overall Ladies Winner.
All Championship Competitors must Carry 2 Top Part Championship Decals which will be provided at Championship Registration Failure to display will result in loss of points.

    1 Birr Stages Rally February 24th HQ Abbey Court Hotel Nenagh
    2 Circuit of Kerry Stages March 30th HQ Feils Point Hotel Tralee
    3 Circuit of Munster Stages June 1st HQ Woodlands House Hotel Adare
    4 Galway Summer Stages Rally August 31st HQ Raheen Woods Athenry
    5 Clare Stages Rally September 14th HQ West County Hotel Ennis.
    6 Kerry Mini Stages Rally November 9th HQ Banna Beach Hotel Tralee

Twitter Feed