Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Apr 14

DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Apr 18 Posted: September 5, 2018 10:25 AM

Aug 11

RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally - (Sat) 11 Aug 18 Posted: August 8, 2018 1:29 PM

J McClimond Engineering Ltd Targa Rally 11 Aug 2018

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Jul 14

Magherafelt MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Jul 18 - CANCELLED Posted: June 13, 2018 1:50 PM

Magherafelt MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Jul 18

May 26

2018 PMC Targa Rally - NOT GOING AHEAD (North Armagh will run on the Date) Posted: April 6, 2018 3:18 PM

PMC (NI) Police MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 26 May 18

Jan 13

Omagh Motor Club Targa - NEW DATE - (Sat) 13 Jan 18 Posted: January 15, 2018 11:10 AM

C-more Flying Club Targa - was (Sat) 9 Dec 17 & (Sat) 16 Dec 17 - NEW DATE (Sat) 13 Jan 18

Dec 27

UAC It's not the Boxing Day Targa - (Wed) 27 Dec 17 Posted: December 28, 2017 2:28 PM

Nov 25

2017 MDMC Lanes - CANCELLED Posted: November 27, 2017 10:34 AM

MDMC Lanes - (Sat) 25 Nov 17

Oct 21

North Armagh Targa (Loughgall) - (Sat) 21 Oct 17 Posted: November 27, 2017 9:26 AM

Oct 07

UAC Equinox Targa - (Sat) 7 Oct 17 Posted: November 27, 2017 6:30 AM

Nov 11

BDMC Autumn Lanes - (Sat) 11 Nov 17 Posted: November 13, 2017 3:18 AM

Sep 16

CMC A29 Targa - (Sat) 16 Sep 17 Posted: September 18, 2017 9:47 AM

Aug 12

RMC Rathfriland Targa - (Sat) 12 Aug 17 Posted: August 17, 2017 4:26 AM

Jul 22

LMC Laharna Targa - (Sat) 22 Jul 17 Posted: August 10, 2017 10:06 AM

Sep 02

2017 NDMC Circuit of Down Targa - CANCELLED Posted: August 9, 2017 6:53 AM

NDMC Circuit of Down Targa - (Sat) 2 Sep 17

Jul 08

NUCC Targa - (Sat) 8 Jul 17 Posted: July 17, 2017 6:15 AM

Jul 01

2017 BDMC Summer Targa - NOT GOING AHEAD Posted: June 20, 2017 5:56 AM

BDMC Summer Targa - (Sat) 1 Jul 17

Apr 29

Cookstown Motor Club Targa - (Sat) 29 Apr 17 Posted: April 30, 2017 6:06 PM

Apr 15

DMC Springfling Targa - (Sat) 15 Apr 17 Posted: April 20, 2017 6:52 AM

Counting Round - 2017 Irish Endurance Championship

May 27

Police MC Targa - CANCELLED Posted: April 5, 2017 11:05 AM

Police MC Targa - (Sat) 27 May 17

Mar 25

Circuit of Ulster Targa - (Sat) 25 Mar 17 Posted: March 27, 2017 6:49 AM

82 stories - page 2/5

Classified Ads

 Add a Classified

 All Classifieds






Twitter Feed