Upcoming Events

 Past Events

 Future Events


Jul 13

Magherafelt MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Jul 19 Posted: July 12, 2019 6:45 AM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Jul 27

Cookstown Motor Club Benone Targa Rally - (Sat) 27 Jul 19 Posted: July 9, 2019 10:47 AM

(Replaces Autotest)

Jul 06

NUCC Targa Rally - (Sat) 6 Jul 19 Posted: July 5, 2019 10:06 AM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

May 25

NAMC May Targa Rally - (Sat) 25 May 19 Posted: May 24, 2019 6:27 AM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

May 11

Magherafelt May Targa Rally - (Sat) 11 May 19 Posted: May 10, 2019 7:41 AM

(Replaces Tour of the Sperrins Rally)

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Apr 27

CMC Targa Rally - (Sat) 27 Apr 19 Posted: April 26, 2019 4:28 PM

McConville Recovery Services (24hrs) Targa Rally - 27 Apr 2019

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Apr 13

DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Apr 19 Posted: April 14, 2019 1:20 PM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Feb 09

Mid Antrim MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 9 Feb 19 Posted: April 13, 2019 12:21 PM

Mar 02

Festival Targa (Westbury) - 2 Mar 19 Posted: January 4, 2019 11:07 AM

Dec 27

UAC Not the Boxing Day Rally - (Thu) 27 Dec 18 Posted: December 27, 2018 2:04 PM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Nov 24

Magherafelt MC Targa Rally - (Sat) 24 Nov 18 Posted: November 23, 2018 3:50 AM

Nov 17

OMC Gortin Targa Rally - (Sat) 17 Nov 18 Posted: November 15, 2018 10:30 AM

C-More Flying Targa Rally Omagh Motor Club 17 Nov 2018

Jul 07

NUCC Targa Rally - (Sat) 7 Jul 18 Posted: November 14, 2018 6:30 AM

May 26

North Armagh Targa - DATE CHANGE (Sat) 26 May 18 Posted: October 23, 2018 12:50 PM

Was 31 Mar 18

Oct 13

NAMC Loughgall Lanes Targa Rally - (Sat) 13 Oct 18 Posted: October 12, 2018 3:04 PM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Apr 28

CMC Slate Fuels Targa - (Sat) 28 Apr 18 Posted: October 9, 2018 12:13 PM

Oct 06

LMC Laharna Targa - (Sat) 6 Oct 18 Posted: October 6, 2018 8:17 AM

Live Results (Laharna 2018) | Results by: RallyScore.Net

Sep 15

CMC A29 Targa Rally - (Sat) 15 Sep 18 Posted: September 15, 2018 11:51 AM

Results by: RallyScore.Net

Apr 14

DMC Springfling Targa Rally - (Sat) 14 Apr 18 Posted: September 5, 2018 10:25 AM

Aug 11

RMC Rathfriland Targa Rally - (Sat) 11 Aug 18 Posted: August 8, 2018 1:29 PM

J McClimond Engineering Ltd Targa Rally 11 Aug 2018

Results by: RallyScore.Net

80 stories - page 1/4





Twitter Feed