Summer Stages Rally 2019 Seeded Entry List

No	Driver	Co-Driver	Make	Model	Class	Sponsor
Paid Entries						
1	Steven Ormond-Smith	Charlotte Shimmin	Mitsubishi	Evo IX	Е	
2	Sean Kelly	Kirtsy Duke	Mitsubishi	Evo 9	Е	
3	Carine (Kex) Walker	Dannii Matthews	BMW	325	D	
4	Paul McEvoy	Michael McEvoy	Subaru	Impreza N11	Е	
5	Chris Heyes	Rick Sutcliffe	BMW	E30	Н	
6	Ross Tunney	Nicole Moon	BMW	E36 Compact	D	
7	Maxx Bradshaw	Stephen Christian	Mitsubishi	Evo 2/3	Е	
8	David Cluckie	Jess Quirk	BMW	325i E30	D	
9	John Alfred Kneen	William Brown	Subaru	Impreza STi	Е	
10	Greg Pye	Ken Cottee	Seat	Ibiza	С	
11	John Tear	Sam Colman	Ford	Puma	В	
12	Terry Phillips	Leonie Marchbank	VW	Golf GTi	С	
14	Ben lyon	Eleanor Devereau	Proton	Gti	C	
15	Michael Diehl	Harry Stubbs	Vauxhall	Corsa	A	
16	Jez Hill	Decca Kelly	peugoet	GTI 205	В	
17	Karl Berrie	Walter Bridson	SUBARU	IMPREZA sport	Е	
18	Kealan Beattie	Samantha leonard	Vauxhall	Astra	A	
19	Tim Andrews	Cara boalch	Nissan	Ninja micra	A	
20	Dave Clucas	TBA	Nissan	Micra	F	

Class

A = 2WD Up to and including 1400cc

B = 2WD Over 1400cc, up to and including 1600cc

C = 2WD Over 1600cc, up to and including 2000cc

D = 2WD Over 2000cc, up to and including 3000cc

E = 2WD over 3000cc and All 4WD & Turbo powered cars

F = Cars up to 1000cc as per the current F1000 Rally Club Challenge 2019 regulations and/or Micra K11 regulations with the exception of tyres for non-championship registered contenders. Any 1000cc vehicles not complying with this requirement including Super 1000 must be entered in class A

H = Historic & Post Historic

G = Current or former WRC, R5, S2000, S2500

These entries are in seeded order.

Web Entries System provided by rallies.info